Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on November 13, 2019

Reviewed by April C. for Katie Strom

Lindstrom, MN
Working with Katie has been an absolute privilege! She is very informational, a great communicator every step of the way during the mortgage process! The Mobil app was a great tool and kept track of all our documents! I’ve bought homes before and working with Katie was hands down the best experience, my husband I would recommend Katie to anyone! Thank you Katie for everything, it was a pleasure to work with you!

5.0 completed on November 12, 2019

Reviewed by Shane M. for Karen Berglund

Breezy Point, MN
Karen and Dan were great to work with. We were dead set on going with another lender until our agent Nina suggested just to give it a try. She beat our offer from a credit union and was AMAZING to work with. Dan and Karen were on top of our paperwork, guided us through the process and helped us with whatever came up. We are beyond happy with how they helped us into our perfect house. Thank you so much!

5.0 completed on November 12, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher L. for Jenny Hanna

Hugo, MN
Jenny made sure at any time of day she was available to help. This took the pressure off during a stressful time.

5.0 completed on November 12, 2019

Reviewed by Derek T. for Sandra Dezell

Willmar, MN
I would recommend working with this company to anyone they are so helpful and patient and very thorough with the whole process I’m very satisfied

4.2 completed on November 12, 2019

Reviewed by Mark D. for Josh Sullivan

Savage, MN
they were patient and understanding during the process. were available to answer questions and when i needed help on certain items kept me informed on what i needed to do to keep the process moving forward.

5.0 completed on November 11, 2019

Reviewed by Sharon H. for Michelle Kirchner

Stillwater, MN
Michelle went the Extra Mile throughout the Transaction. Got the Best rate and Best Service for the Buyer and Me, the Agent! Thank You !

5.0 completed on November 11, 2019

Reviewed by Fernando B. for Jenny Hanna

White Bear Township, MN
I can affirm we are living in this amazing house today due to the hard and very professional job made by Jenny Hanna. We are very grateful!

5.0 completed on November 11, 2019

Reviewed by Kaitlyn D. for Amy Loftus

Brooklyn Center, MN
Amy was great at providing us with all necessary information to make our first home buying process a breeze. She was able to explain things in a way that made sense and allowed us to feel comfortable throughout the whole process. Amy was available whenever we had a question and made sure we felt supported and like we could come to her with any concerns that we ran into.

5.0 completed on November 11, 2019

Reviewed by Jeromy P. for Katie Strom

Ham Lake, MN
As a first time home buyer the process is daunting Katie strom went above and beyond to make sure i understood and was comfortable with everything going into closing, I would highly recommend her in the future

5.0 completed on November 11, 2019

Reviewed by Richard N. for Karen Berglund

Remer, MN
Pleasant professional and very responsive

5.0 completed on November 11, 2019

Reviewed by Joanne L. for Dan Karnowski

Rosemount, MN
Dan was very personable and a pleasure to work with.

5.0 completed on November 11, 2019

Reviewed by Mary B. for Lori Perpich

Blaine, MN
Lori and staff made my home buying experience so easy. I felt very "taken care of" and the support and information I received was the best I ever had when purchasing a home!

5.0 completed on November 11, 2019

Reviewed by Paul R. for Breah Jawor

North Saint Paul, MN
Breah made the whole process as simple as possible and was a joy to work with!

5.0 completed on November 10, 2019

Reviewed by Sarita M. for Chad Johnson

Wayzata, MN
Chad provided amazing customer service and excellent communication through the process. It was a smooth transaction all based on Chad's hard work. We will definitely do business with him again.

5.0 completed on November 9, 2019

Reviewed by Susan G. for Michelle Kirchner

Anoka, MN
From start to finish, it was fantastic working with Michelle and Jan! Every question I had, every concern, they replied right away, and always had a solution to ease my mind! Michelle went above and beyond to ensure I would close on my closing day, instead of having to push it back. I appreciate all the work they put in for me, and now I'm a proud new homeowner because of her!

5.0 completed on November 8, 2019

Reviewed by Yehuda P. for Keith O'Brien

Saint Louis Park, MN
Being a first time home buyer i was very unfamiliar with the process i had a lot of questions and probably asked the same one a few times. He answered our emails at all our of the day and night and was very informative for every step of the way. We are so grateful and thankful for his service and help we would definitely recommend him to anyone in need.

4.8 completed on November 8, 2019

Reviewed by Craig G. for Sue Larson

Minneapolis, MN
Had a great experience working with Sue.

5.0 completed on November 8, 2019

Reviewed by Orlielle P. for Keith O'Brien

Saint Louis Park, MN
👍

5.0 completed on November 7, 2019

Reviewed by Jonathan P. for Jenny Hanna

White Bear Township, MN
Jenny did a fantastic job! She was very friendly, personable, and would quickly respond to questions. Great job Jenny!!!

5.0 completed on November 7, 2019

Reviewed by Annette A. for Breah Jawor

Shoreview, MN
Thank you Breah for all your work and making my home purchase go so smoothly. Your empathy and professionalism was greatly appreciated!

5.0 completed on November 7, 2019

Reviewed by Kyle P. for Enda Moore

Fridley, MN
Enda's communication was always timely and very thorough. He made himself very available to us whenever needed and made us feel we were always a priority. Would definitely recommend.

5.0 completed on November 7, 2019

Reviewed by Justin B. for Enda Moore

West Saint Paul, MN
Very friendly, took time to explain the process and fees associated with the mortgage. Worked to help my family get the lowest rate available to us.

5.0 completed on November 6, 2019

Reviewed by Timothy V. for Jenny Hanna

Hugo, MN
The professionalism and friendliness of all involved

5.0 completed on November 6, 2019

Reviewed by Desta K. for Keith O'Brien

Edina, MN
Keith is super responsive (at all times of day) and makes things easy to understand. Would recommend him to anyone!

4.8 completed on November 6, 2019

Reviewed by Natalie C. for Jenny Hanna

Oakdale, MN
Jenny was super friendly, professional, and helpful!

5.0 completed on November 6, 2019

Reviewed by Rogelio N. for Keith O'Brien

Bloomington, MN
He’s so nice and helpful. He answers all our questions and explains well everything we need to know as first time buyers.

5.0 completed on November 5, 2019

Reviewed by Jeremy L. for Shane Hofmann

St Louis Park, MN
Shane made what seemed like a daunting task, very manageable through clear communication and frequent check-in's. Shane worked around my crazy schedule to help me find exactly what I needed.

5.0 completed on November 5, 2019

Reviewed by Sara S. for Michelle Kirchner

Forest Lake, MN
Michelle was AMAZING! Being a first-time home owner, Michelle was very thorough in explaining processes, answering an questions I had - big or small, and made me feel secure in the decision to purchase a home. Because of her experience, I trusted her suggestions while she navigated me through the loan process. She went above and beyond to ensure my loan and closing went as smooth as possible. I would recommend her to anyone who is looking to purchase or refinance a loan, she is the BEST :)

5.0 completed on November 5, 2019

Reviewed by Patrick M. for Steve Mohabir

Arden Hills, MN
Steve has been a great resource and locked us in to a great rate at the correct time. Would definitely recommend to any and all.

5.0 completed on November 5, 2019

Reviewed by Kristin P. for Michelle Moore

Andover, MN
This was our first time buying a home so we didn’t know what to expect. Michelle went the extra mile to make sure we understood everything and that what we were doing was in our best interest. She was so friendly and seemed to genuinely care about our family.

5.0 completed on November 5, 2019

Reviewed by Janet T. for Chris Wright

Inver Grove Heights, MN
I live overseas and Chris and his team were able to facilitate my father and I to obtain a new mortgage in little over a month. He understood that it was impossible for me to be present to sign everything and he helped me to get a power of attorney for my Father. Chris, Millie and Tricia took the time to explain things to us whenever we had questions. This is the second time we have worked with Chris, and I wold not hesitate to recommend him to friends and family in Minnesota. Thank you!

5.0 completed on November 5, 2019

Reviewed by Merlita N. for Keith O'Brien

Bloomington, MN
Keith is very helpful and answers our questions right away.

5.0 completed on November 5, 2019

Reviewed by Minnie V. for Nick Crichton

Coon Rapids, MN
Nick was such a great help! Being a first time home buyer, Nick, made it very comfortable and a great experience. He is fast with responds and answered all my questions I had. Best part about it was that he knew what he was doing. Thank you Nick! You’re the best!

5.0 completed on November 5, 2019

Reviewed by John S. for Lisa Anonen

Blaine, MN
Lisa and her team were great. They provided an incredible level of customer service and ensure that I was taken care of throughout the entire process!

5.0 completed on November 5, 2019

Reviewed by Breanna T. for Kathy Quandt

Byron, MN
Kathy walked us through our first time home buying experience and helped it all to be as stress-free as possible. She is very personable, down to earth, and communicates in a timely fashion. We were lucky to work with Kathy and will highly recommend her to others in the market for a home!

5.0 completed on November 4, 2019

Reviewed by Marion C. for Keith O'Brien

Eden Prairie, MN
The personal service.

5.0 completed on November 4, 2019

Reviewed by Bernadeen B. for Michelle Kirchner

Plymouth, MN
Efficient and relatively painless refinance resulting in greatly improved mortgage terms.

5.0 completed on November 4, 2019

Reviewed by Kateri L. for Shane Hofmann

New Prague, MN
Shane was very clear with explaining the process and set proper expectations. He was there for every step and made sure we understood everything. Very kind and thoughtful... something you don't see/get these days.

4.7 completed on November 4, 2019

Reviewed by Jason T. for Steve Mohabir

Saint Paul, MN
Patient with us throughout the process. Explained everything when we needed more information.

5.0 completed on November 4, 2019

Reviewed by David C. for Jenny Hanna

Oakdale, MN
Jenny was very helpful throughout the entire process. She answered all of our questions quickly and clearly. We had a very positive experience.

4.8 completed on November 4, 2019

Reviewed by Richard G. for Sandra Dezell

Hector, MN
Sandra was was very pleasant to work with,and went out of her way to help my with things I couldn't navigate on the internet.

5.0 completed on November 4, 2019

Reviewed by Deborah R. for Shane Hofmann

Prior Lake, MN
Shane made our home buying experience wonderful! Everything went smoothly. Thank you Shane! Deb and Tim

4.8 completed on November 4, 2019

Reviewed by Nathan B. for Kevin Kildahl

Saint Cloud, MN
Everything went nicely and smoothly. Whenever I needed assistance, Kevin was there to help me out promptly and accurately!

5.0 completed on November 4, 2019

Reviewed by Chad L. for Shane Hofmann

New Prague, MN
Shane made our home buying experience a great one.

5.0 completed on November 4, 2019

Reviewed by Jeffrey G. for Jenny Hanna

White Bear Township, MN
Edina realty was awesome. Jenny was fantastic and I would definitely use this team again as well as recommended them to a friend.

4.8 completed on November 3, 2019

Reviewed by Alison J. for Steve Mohabir

Minneapolis, MN
The communication was very consistent, clear, and made the home purchase easy.

5.0 completed on November 3, 2019

Reviewed by Stacy C. for Sue Larson

Hastings, MN
Very knowledgeable and prompt service throughout the entire transaction.

5.0 completed on November 3, 2019

Reviewed by Asta L. for Robin Luedtke

Eden Prairie, MN
Robin was always available for questions. Her responses were timely and easy to understand. She provided outstanding service to us at a stressful time.

4.7 completed on November 3, 2019

Reviewed by Jessica R. for Josh Sullivan

Saint Paul, MN
Josh worked ahead of deadline to make sure we had everything in for closing weeks ahead of time so that there was no last minute rushing to get documents together. I really appreciated that as it game me a sense of calm through the process knowing that piece was done.

5.0 completed on November 3, 2019

Reviewed by Terri D. for Lisa Anonen

Maple Grove, MN
Lisa helped us through a very quick turn around time. She also knew we were out of the country for several days and figured out alternative ways to obtain info as we could not be reached. She contacted our accountant to obtain information so we could close the day after we returned. She really made it easy.

5.0 completed on November 3, 2019

Reviewed by Shaun A. for Robin Luedtke

Shakopee, MN
Robin was on point from the beginning asking really great questions and making sure she looks and discuss everything I was weighing to help me make the right decision. Having Robin provide a second look at all the loans info helped me saved me a ton of money. You really don’t know what you don’t know unless you have a person like Robin helping you along the way. I really appreciate the time she took to help with the details and provide the options that help us make the right choice! Thank you!

4.8 completed on November 2, 2019

Reviewed by Timothy C. for Shane Hofmann

Prior Lake, MN
Shane was very good to work with.

5.0 completed on November 2, 2019

Reviewed by Mary H. for Keith O'Brien

Blaine, MN
Keith was professional and courteous during my refinance experience. I have recommended him to my family and I am grateful for his help. Thank you, Keith. Mary

5.0 completed on November 2, 2019

Reviewed by Kushala G. for Shane Hofmann

Shakopee, MN
Shane was a great advisor, friendly and patient with all our questions. I would highly recommend his service looking to buy or sell.

5.0 completed on November 2, 2019

Reviewed by Nicole R. for Dan Karnowski

Maple Grove, MN
Dan was quick to respond to any questions I had!

5.0 completed on November 2, 2019

Reviewed by Leah Z. for Keith O'Brien

Minneapolis, MN
My husband and I had already purchased our house with Keith's help, so we were confident that he'd be the best resource when it was time to refinance. As expected, working with Keith was simple - many times, we wondered how it was possible for him to respond to any questions we had so quickly! I would highly recommend working with Keith for any financing needs - he supports and prepares you every step of the way so that you feel confident at closing.

5.0 completed on November 2, 2019

Reviewed by Megan K. for Katie Strom

Forest Lake, MN
As always, I had a wonderful experience with Katie! She is very helpful and so kind. She was also very responsive and attentive to all my questions during my refinance. Even though my property is small and not as expensive, she made me feel just as important as any other client. I truly feel like every customer is valued and respected by Katie. I would recommend her to all my friends and family!

5.0 completed on November 2, 2019

Reviewed by Amy W. for Katy Kitchin

Mendota Heights, MN
Katy and her team were so helpful, responsive, and knowledgeable. They made the mortgage process less daunting and easy. Nothing but the best from Katy & Melissa!


Line


Back to top