Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

4.8 completed on June 16, 2019

Reviewed by Scott S. for Tony Lopez

Anoka, MN
Antonio!!!

5.0 completed on June 16, 2019

Reviewed by Bradley L. for Jim Bryant

Alabaster, AL
Jim made sure we completely understood what was going on throughout the entire process, and I feel went above and beyond to ensure things went as smoothly as possible.

5.0 completed on June 16, 2019

Reviewed by James R. for Anthony Pellegrino

Fuquay Varina, NC
Mr. Pellegrino made the entire process extremely easy. Very quick to respond to any concerns and helpful in every way possible. Can’t thank him enough for all of his help. Glad our realtor Gary Jeffries recommended him to us. Thanks again.

5.0 completed on June 16, 2019

Reviewed by Margaret G. for Lisa Anonen

Chaska, MN
Lisa was very helpful and knowledgeable. Buying a house can be a very stressful experience and Lisa helped us get through it without any problems. My husband and I would for sure recommend her.

5.0 completed on June 16, 2019

Reviewed by Keisha N. for Debi Campbell

Atlanta, GA
Debi was so attentive and personable. I was shocked at how quickly she answered my emails; even after hours. She addressed every concern and made me feel like we were truly in this together. When she showed up at my closing to take the whole experience across the finish line, I knew I wasn't just a 'client'. Buying a home is one of the biggest decisions you make and can be quite stressful. Debi took the bulk of the stress away and made this experience as perfect as she could make it. THANKS DEBI

5.0 completed on June 16, 2019

Reviewed by Jennifer R. for Michael Storti

Downingtown, PA
Mike was great and very helpful when we purchased new construction a couple of years ago. We had a such a great experience that when we decided to refinance we decided to work with Mike again. We were not disappointed and it was another great experience!!! Mike answered all of our questions promptly and helped us through the process. Thanks again for a wonderful experience!!

4.8 completed on June 15, 2019

Reviewed by Patricia F. for Greg Scholl

Washington, DC
Greg’s friendly demeanor and quick response time were appreciated. Greg was able to lock in rates for us that other lenders could not. Greg followed up in a timely, responsible manner; not nagging nor inpatient.

5.0 completed on June 15, 2019

Reviewed by Tara W. for Albert J. Colacello

Southampton, NJ
This was my very first house buying experience, and Al was there to explain absolutely every detail to me and walk me through everything. He was extremely helpful and guided me into what I feel was the right direction. I’m very appreciative for all of his assistance.

4.8 completed on June 15, 2019

Reviewed by William H. for Kim Trainor

Madison, WI
Kim was easy to work with and found a highly creative solution to help get us into our home!

5.0 completed on June 15, 2019

Reviewed by Theresa B. for Thomas Barclay

Abingdon, MD
Thomas was helpful and responsive throughout the process. It was an easy pain free experience.

4.8 completed on June 15, 2019

Reviewed by Brian H. for Anne Vogel Flaherty

Frankford, DE
Very simple and straight forward process.

5.0 completed on June 15, 2019

Reviewed by Joe B. for Carleton Chambers

Kearnesyville, WV
Carleton was outstanding. We could not be happier. His support, availability and knowledge were invaluable during this process. We would recommend him without reservation.

5.0 completed on June 15, 2019

Reviewed by Erwin F. for Greg Scholl

Washington, DC
Greg was very responsive when we needed him. He was very professional and always provided useful advice to us.

4.2 completed on June 15, 2019

Reviewed by Jessica S. for Bryan Lovern

Mount Airy, MD
Bryan was quick to reply to questions, even late at night as we got close to closing. That prevented a lot of unnecessary stress for us!

5.0 completed on June 15, 2019

Reviewed by Blake K. for Sandi Ritter

Minneapolis, MN
Sandi was very knowledgeable, helpful, and transparent throughout the entire loan process. She was able to answer all our questions and was just a phone call away. I will recommend her to any friends or family looking for home loan in the future.

4.8 completed on June 15, 2019

Reviewed by Robert G. for Kyra Keller

Lutherville-Timonium, MD
Great rate, great service, and Kyra was very helpful and responsive throughout the process. Thanks!

5.0 completed on June 15, 2019

Reviewed by Patrick S. for Jason Moses

Baltimore, MD
Jason was great

5.0 completed on June 15, 2019

Reviewed by Dakota C. for Jalyn Kellerman

Prairie Village, KS
Seriously, Jalyn was absolutely fantastic!!! My wife and I were buying our first house and were completely clueless about how the process worked. Jalyn was patient and walked through everything with us, explained everything from beginning to end, and fought for us to make sure that we got the best deal possible. It made our experience fantastic, I would recommend her every time!

5.0 completed on June 15, 2019

Reviewed by Troy L. for Nick Estrada

Lees Summit, MO
NIck is awesome! He is always ready to talk whenever you need him. My girlfriend and I have crazy schedules and that means alot of our conversations were on weekends or nights and he was always available.

4.8 completed on June 15, 2019

Reviewed by Patricia L. for Steve Mohabir

South Saint Paul, MN
the process was was informative

5.0 completed on June 15, 2019

Reviewed by Thomas W. for Mark Fillgrove

Richmond, VA
Very smooth and professional transaction from start to finish!

4.5 completed on June 15, 2019

Reviewed by Stephen P. for Michael Storti

Conshohocken, PA
Open communication, prompt responses, understanding our situation and aligning the best fit solution to our needs.

5.0 completed on June 15, 2019

Reviewed by Amber C. for Kevin Bader

Chelsea, AL
No one else we would rather work with! Kevin makes you feel like your His top priority through the entire process!

5.0 completed on June 15, 2019

Reviewed by Marques H. for Brian Stephens

Atlanta, GA
Clear communication from Brian made me feel informed and comfortable throughout the purchasing process. Highly recommend


Line


Back to top