Testimonials

5.0 completed on April 24, 2019

Reviewed by Jeff P. for Enda Moore

Enda and his team were phenomenal. We were constantly updated on loan process, and appreciated working with a professional, efficient and very knowledgeable team. Best experience ever!!!

5.0 completed on April 24, 2019

Reviewed by Kevin R. for Michael A. Repshas

Chattanooga, TN
Mike did an outstanding job! He was very timely with all communication and effective at saving a lot of money throughout the process. Document sharing was very easy as well. We were extremely satisfied with all that he did for us and really enjoying our new home!

5.0 completed on April 24, 2019

Reviewed by Janet G. for Bryan Lovern

Ashton, MD
The loan process was very smooth and rather quick. Bryan worked with me on time sensitive documentation. Since I had an emergency hospitalization, Bryan made me feel at ease by allowing me to focus on my recovery and assuring me that everything was fine.

5.0 completed on April 24, 2019

Reviewed by Tyler H. for Donna Mitchell Watkins

Cary, NC
Donna was absolutely fantastic! As a first time home buyer, I would absolutely recommend working with Donna!

4.7 completed on April 24, 2019

Reviewed by Dara B. for Jody Eichenblatt

Potomac, MD
Jody is really great to work with. He is patient, responsive and knowledgeable. I’d highly recommend Jody to anyone looking to secure financing when buying a home.

5.0 completed on April 24, 2019

Reviewed by Benjamin B. for Jason Andrzejewski

Nokesville, VA
I had 4 banks compete for our Mortgage loan. Jason beat the other offers. Besides getting the best available loan, the Prosperity team's customer service and responsiveness were excellent.

4.8 completed on April 24, 2019

Reviewed by Estana D. for William L. Woodfin III

Henrico, VA
Quick responses to questions. Most paperwork could be signed digitally. Online portal was ver convenient.

5.0 completed on April 24, 2019

Reviewed by Ruba S. for Tatiana Ivleva Lopez

Bristow, VA
Tatiana is very knowledgable helpful and communicate very well

5.0 completed on April 24, 2019

Reviewed by Lisa W. for Carleton Chambers

Martinsburg, WV
Carleton made the mortgage process so easy. He was always available for questions that my husband or I had. We were able to complete and sign all our papers online which was extremely convenient. We cannot thank Carleton for everything that he did for us!

5.0 completed on April 24, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher J. for Michael C. Gee

Raleigh, NC
It was a friendly, informative, and painless experience.

5.0 completed on April 24, 2019

Reviewed by Zachary L. for Donald W. Metcalf

springfield, VA
Don is courteous, professional, and responsive. He explained everything well and made the whole process smooth and easy. He was great to work with and I'd recommend him to anyone I know!

5.0 completed on April 23, 2019

Reviewed by Jennifer M. for Julie Miller

Mebane, NC
Julie was extremely helpful! She went above and beyond to get the answers to any questions we had.

5.0 completed on April 23, 2019

Reviewed by Francis H. for Thomas Barclay

Westminster, MD
Thomas Barclay he is awesome

5.0 completed on April 23, 2019

Reviewed by Robin S. for Allie Ganley

Wendell, NC
Communication was excellent. Responses were quick. And that was the fastest closing I have ever seen! I loved the efficiency of the whole process. I would definitely recommend Allie and this company! Thank you for making a very stressful time way less stressful!

5.0 completed on April 23, 2019

Reviewed by Ann O. for Louis (Whis) W. Howard

Front Royal, VA
Looked at the whole picture and came up with a really great package that met all my needs. Great advice throughout the process. Always responded quickly, and ready to help. Thank you so much!!!

5.0 completed on April 23, 2019

Reviewed by Jonathan H. for Glenn Benson

Washington, DC
Great Service, very quick turnaround, great communication! thank you!

5.0 completed on April 23, 2019

Reviewed by Jon M. for William L. Woodfin III

Henrico, VA
William was always super quick to communicate with me and made something as complicated as applying for a mortgage very easy. I had gotten pre-approvals from another lender, but they refused to share any information with me (like fees, potential closing costs, or even an approximate interest rate). But with William, I was given an interest rate as soon as I was pre-approved and got a list of potential closing costs. After finding a property, everything went super smooth and I had no problems!

5.0 completed on April 23, 2019

Reviewed by Watson C. for Robert Tronolone

East Orange, NJ
The process was swift and easy!!! Level of support was outstanding! So glad to be a homeowner!

5.0 completed on April 23, 2019

Reviewed by Jason H. for Ryan Schuett

Waynesboro, VA
Ryan was so helpful with the entire process and accomidating. I would recommend anyone go to Ryan with going through this process.

5.0 completed on April 23, 2019

Reviewed by John V. for Meredith Medvec

Jacksonville, FL
Meredith Medvec was a pleasure to work with. Not only was she always available to answer all my questions but she took the extra time needed to help us understand the entire process. Overall everything went very smooth thanks to Meredith!

5.0 completed on April 23, 2019

Reviewed by Tyler B. for Nicki Riley

Bremen, GA
Nicki made everything easy and understanding for my first home purchase. I would recommend her to anyone buying a home. She is truly the best at what she does.

5.0 completed on April 23, 2019

Reviewed by Jennifer D. for Daniel Flynn

Durham, NC
Dan and his team were knowledgeable with regard to options and how they would best work for our family. And he always happy to run new figures and scenarios for me!

4.8 completed on April 23, 2019

Reviewed by Carolyn V. for Michelle Davis

Washington, DC


5.0 completed on April 23, 2019

Reviewed by Valeria H. for Jody Eichenblatt

Springfield, VA
The team was very supportive and knowledgeable. They also were willing to go the extra mile to ensure that I got into my new home!! They are the best!!

5.0 completed on April 23, 2019

Reviewed by Cana D. for Justine Harper

Smyrna, GA
As a first time home buyer, I had a lot of questions about the home buying process. Justine answered every question even if she'd already answered previously, making the overall process smooth for me. I would definitely recommend using Justine to anyone interested in purchasing a new home.


Line