Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

4.8 completed on September 23, 2019

Reviewed by Salwa M. for Leroy (Lee) F. Moore

Newport News, VA
👍

5.0 completed on September 23, 2019

Reviewed by Richard O. for Greg Scholl

Silver Spring, MD
Greg was great! He was very responsive throughout the whole process and helped us through the purchase of our first home. I would recommend him to anyone that is ready to pull the trigger on buying a new home.

5.0 completed on September 23, 2019

Reviewed by Asal D. for Mona Guynn

Reston, VA
Mona is great! She is always very helpful and responds quickly. She is very professional, friendly, and supportive. She makes the whole process much easier! I would definitely recommend her to a friend!

4.8 completed on September 22, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher L. for Carleton Chambers

Paeonian Springs, VA
Carelton kept consistent communication and updates throughout the entire process. I felt in the loop from beginning to end, which is key for the buyer to remain centered throughout a deal of this magnitude.

5.0 completed on September 22, 2019

Reviewed by Lauran G. for Debi Campbell

Atlanta, GA
Debi works extremely hard!

5.0 completed on September 22, 2019

Reviewed by Mallory W. for Jackie Ahumada

Kansas City, MO
The process was extremely easy and Jackie was very helpful!!

5.0 completed on September 22, 2019

Reviewed by Jada B. for Edwin A. Velasco

Lanham, MD
Had a great experience with Edwin A. Velasco of Prosperity Home Mortgage. All my needs and expectations were meet from the original contact and through the entire process.

5.0 completed on September 22, 2019

Reviewed by Amber E. for Brenda Bland

Lone Jack, MO
She made my experience fell like we were more the just clients. She was always there for us and went above and beyond for us.

5.0 completed on September 22, 2019

Reviewed by Sarah V. for Katie Strom

Mahtomedi, MN
Loved working with Katie

4.8 completed on September 22, 2019

Reviewed by Edward D. for Dan Plunkett

Towson, MD
Dan, Thanks for all your help! Ed

5.0 completed on September 22, 2019

Reviewed by Wesley C. for Steve Christie

Harrisonville, MO
After visiting a few mortgage places that made us feel we could not afford a house and laughed at our price range we went to Steve and he made us feel great about our options for home buying. Not only did he explain things to us in great detail and helped us understand the housing market he also taught us about different loan types that best suited us. Getting the information was a powerful tool that helped us get into our new home. We are very happy with Prosperity Home Mortgage, LLC.

5.0 completed on September 22, 2019

Reviewed by Ian R. for Tammie Mitchell

Richardson, TX
Tammy and her team went above and beyond to make this as easy as possible. They took us through step by step and answered all of our questions promptly. I would recommend anyone buying a home to go with Prosperity.

5.0 completed on September 22, 2019

Reviewed by Benjamin A. for Aaron Mason

Nicholasville, KY
This was our first time buying a home and we couldn't have dreamed of a better mortgage consultant than Aaron Mason with Prosperity. He walked us through the entire process and explained every step and detail so that we understood exactly what was happening and needed through each phase. Any time we reached out to Aaron he was immediately available or called us back within minutes. His knowledge, patience and dedication made the process smooth and successful. I highly recommend Aaron.

5.0 completed on September 22, 2019

Reviewed by Richard S. for Jenny Hanna

Winona, MN
Flawless, fun and such a delight. Thank you!

5.0 completed on September 22, 2019

Reviewed by Dominick E. for Brenda Bland

Lone Jack, MO
Always available to answer our questions and concerns. Made us feel like family.

5.0 completed on September 22, 2019

Reviewed by Joshua J. for Justin Drake

Indian Springs, AL
Justin was always available to answer our questions and kept us updated every step of the way. His positive attitude and eagerness to help went a long way.

5.0 completed on September 22, 2019

Reviewed by Stephen F. for Hugh W. Page

Stuart, FL
Hugh Page was professional and went above and beyond to make this experience the most pleasant, satisfactory real estate transaction I’ve ever had. Thanks again, Hugh. I will recommend you to all my family, friends and associates.

5.0 completed on September 21, 2019

Reviewed by Eileen K. for Alex Luboff

Cape May, NJ
Very easy and friendly experience. Thank you.

5.0 completed on September 21, 2019

Reviewed by Pieter W. for Greg Scholl

Washington, DC
Greg Scholl and his team were excellent from start to finish!

4.8 completed on September 21, 2019

Reviewed by Katelin M. for Michael Storti

Norristown, PA
Michael was easy to do business with and always available to answer mine and my mothers questions. He was patient and explained things to me/us in full detail. This was an overall excellent experience.

5.0 completed on September 21, 2019

Reviewed by Edward S. for Camille Williams

Reston, VA
Camille and her team were A+. My refi could not have been any easier!! This coming from someone who has been in the real estate settlement business for 22 years. PHM is the absolute best!!!

5.0 completed on September 21, 2019

Reviewed by Antoinette M. for Debbie Owens

Jamestown, NC
Debbie was extremely thorough and helpful! She was responsive and patient with our relentless questioning. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a mortgage.

4.8 completed on September 21, 2019

Reviewed by Erin S. for Meredith Medvec

Jacksonville, FL
Meredith worked very hard to make sure we were able to buy the property we wanted and was there every step of the way. She is very knowledgeable and responsive to all of our concerns and questions.

5.0 completed on September 21, 2019

Reviewed by Jenny E. for Jonathan Robert

Pelham, AL
Jonathan was very friendly and knowledgeable. He was always available to help with any questions throughout the whole process. He was great to work with.

5.0 completed on September 21, 2019

Reviewed by Amy W. for RJ Kolodziejski

Cincinnati, OH
No matter what time it was or what weird question i came up with RJ was available with an answer result or solution. In a time of desperation he made this happen...thank you and Mike Francy for making a dream come true!


Line


Back to top