Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on February 24, 2020

Reviewed by Megan D. for Russ Christian

Plymouth, MN
Everything was great!

5.0 completed on February 22, 2020

Reviewed by Marcus L. for Lisa Anonen

Zimmerman, MN
Lisa and her staff did an amazing job

5.0 completed on February 22, 2020

Reviewed by Renee E. for Katie Strom

Eau Claire, WI
Katie was wonderful answering questions that I had trouble getting across to her, she was patient until we were able to figure out what I needed to know.

5.0 completed on February 22, 2020

Reviewed by Edward G. for Sandi Ritter

Apple Valley, MN
Great customer service, knowledge and Rates.

4.7 completed on February 21, 2020

Reviewed by Anthony T. for Amy Loftus

Eagan, MN
Good communication and presentation of options that would be in my best interest.

5.0 completed on February 20, 2020

Reviewed by Timothy M. for Chris Wright

Cambridge, MN
Thank you for your profesionalism and your personal advice during this process Tim and Judy M

5.0 completed on February 20, 2020

Reviewed by Yola K. for Michelle Moore

Apple Valley, MN
Very informative about the whole process of buying a home as a first time home buyer from being pre-approve until closing on our house. Always responds to our questions whenever we needed. Great to work with.

5.0 completed on February 20, 2020

Reviewed by Debra M. for Jeffrey Stephens

Rosemount, MN
I recently did a refinance. Back in the day, this was a long tedious process. Jeff had things rolling smoothly and quickly, answering any and every question I had during the process.

5.0 completed on February 20, 2020

Reviewed by Adam J. for Tony Lopez

Woodbury, MN
Tony was thoughtful and creative. He was also extremely responsive, answering emails at all hours. Despite delays in employment to bring us home, Tony stuck with us for an extended process that stretched out over nearly 10 months and helped us get the home we wanted at a great interest rate.

5.0 completed on February 20, 2020

Reviewed by Jean J. for Jenny Hanna

Shoreview, MN
Jenny was efficient, sweet, and right on the ball regardless of what the sellers threw at us!! She was fantastic!!

5.0 completed on February 20, 2020

Reviewed by Jean-Mare G. for Nicole Drummond

North Saint Paul, MN
Nicole went above and beyond and was always very quick to respond

5.0 completed on February 19, 2020

Reviewed by Katelyn L. for Chris Wright

Baldwin, WI
Chris was very prompt with everything and made the process for a first time home buyer very easy. Everything was easily explained when any questions were asked.

4.8 completed on February 19, 2020

Reviewed by Joseph B. for Nicole Drummond

Hastings, MN
Nicole‘s efforts and for filling everything that I needed and asked her for

5.0 completed on February 19, 2020

Reviewed by Diane K. for Michelle Moore

Prior Lake, MN
Communication was fantastic. I have never done a refi before and Michelle made it so easy. Thank you!

4.8 completed on February 18, 2020

Reviewed by Jeremy S. for Steve Mohabir

Medicine Lake, MN
Reign and overall communication was wonderful!

5.0 completed on February 18, 2020

Reviewed by Colleen R. for Michelle Moore

Farmington, MN
MIchelle was so friendly and wonderful.

5.0 completed on February 18, 2020

Reviewed by Jared S. for Russ Christian

Maple Grove, MN
We would definitely recommend using Russ to our family and friends. He made the mortgage and loan process super easy. We were first-time home buyers and he put us at ease and answered any questions we had. He was in constant communication - always willing to email, talk on the phone, or meet in person.

5.0 completed on February 18, 2020

Reviewed by Kirk D. for Josh Sullivan

Hudson, WI
Josh found us the best options to help everything go smoothly.

4.8 completed on February 18, 2020

Reviewed by Brittany W. for Joe Tupy

Hugo, MN
All went smoothly and everyone was very helpful and patient

5.0 completed on February 16, 2020

Reviewed by Ralph B. for Amy Loftus

Roseville, MN
Amy is very knowledgeable and patient answering all of my questions. Amy was always available for phone calls. Our closing went very smoothly. Thank you Amy!

4.7 completed on February 16, 2020

Reviewed by Jasper M. for Bart Anderson

New Hope, MN
Bart and his assistant were very efficient, thorough and helpful.

4.8 completed on February 14, 2020

Reviewed by Brent W. for Enda Moore

Mendota Heights, MN
Enda is very detailed and answered all the questions we had. Great to work with!

4.2 completed on February 14, 2020

Reviewed by Carol C. for Josh Sullivan

Lake Elmo, MN
Was nice to have a one stop shop to work with the Edina Realty Family.

5.0 completed on February 14, 2020

Reviewed by Bruce K. for Katie Strom

Cambridge, MN
Everyone was on top of everything! Smooth sailing all the way to and including closing!

5.0 completed on February 13, 2020

Reviewed by Patricia H. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
Kathy was very clear in explaining everything. She was also very efficient, timely and answered emails and phone messages in a timely manner.

5.0 completed on February 12, 2020

Reviewed by Gracelyn W. for Katie Strom

Saint Paul, MN
Katie helped assist in every way possibly needed. She was available at all times needed & answered every question thoroughly. If I was unable to understand she would provide another way so I was able to understand. Being a young home owner with my father there very many things we were confused with. Having Katie really helped the process go smoothly. Excellent customer service, hands down!!

5.0 completed on February 12, 2020

Reviewed by Todd K. for Bart Anderson

Minnetonka, MN
Bart was extremely knowledgeable, approachable, and cared about the clients as if they were his own kids. Bart was able to answer the endless amount of questions we had with ease and took the liberty to stay in touch at each moment in the process (including a thoughtfully crafted app for your phone). A fantastic person to work with for any and all financial/mortgage related business.

5.0 completed on February 12, 2020

Reviewed by Cari Z. for Michelle Moore

Lakeville, MN
Easy and quick process.

5.0 completed on February 12, 2020

Reviewed by Sarah T. for Nicole Drummond

Crystal, MN
From start to finish Nicole and team made buying my first home as easy as possible. Nicole was very responsive, helpful and always willing to have a quick chat to work through questions.

5.0 completed on February 12, 2020

Reviewed by Jason Z. for Michelle Moore

Lakeville, MN
Michelle is the best mortgage person I have ever worked with. Great communication, great attitude and lots of personal concern. It all went very smoothly from start to finish.

5.0 completed on February 11, 2020

Reviewed by Lillian W. for Enda Moore

Mendota Heights, MN
Enda was very responsive and knowledgeable. He took time to get to know us and gave us great advice. We are very happy with the experience.

5.0 completed on February 11, 2020

Reviewed by Stephanie A. for Lori Perpich

Bloomington, MN
Lori and the team made everything so simple for us. Thank you!


Line


Back to top