Skip to Content

Testimonials

Forbearance Information – Click here

COVID-19 Assistance Information - Click here

Testimonials

5.0 completed on July 8, 2020

Reviewed by Joann N. for Russ Christian

Saint Paul, MN
Russ is the very best. He patiently walked me through all the documents that were needed and constantly reassured me that all would be okay. I am now in a new home and loving it. Thank you Russ for your knowledge and patience.

4.0 completed on July 7, 2020

Reviewed by David D. for Breah Jawor

Roberts, WI
We got it done :)

5.0 completed on July 7, 2020

Reviewed by Nicholas M. for Breah Jawor

Woodbury, MN
Great help every step of the way especially when I didn't have a clear understanding.

4.5 completed on July 7, 2020

Reviewed by Nathan J. for Katie Strom

Chisago City, MN
Service was nice and knowledgeable.

4.8 completed on July 7, 2020

Reviewed by Catherine R. for Bart Anderson

Plymouth, MN
Bart went above and beyond communicating with us nights & weekends when asked. He answered all of our many questions clearly.

5.0 completed on July 7, 2020

Reviewed by Emily J. for Katie Strom

Chisago City, MN
very helpful with everything

4.8 completed on July 7, 2020

Reviewed by Colin G. for Chad Johnson

Minneapolis, MN
This was our first home purchase and my realtor, Matt Scherer, told my wife and I that Chad Johnson could probably put together a mortgage package that would beat any of the others we could find. He was right. Chad was very prompt when putting together each new step. When we had questions he was available to explain the implications of the options involved. And, as we neared closing, Chad and his team were great at communicating what last pieces needed to be put together.

5.0 completed on July 6, 2020

Reviewed by Sarah N. for Russ Christian

Crystal, MN
Russ was very helpful and and answered all of my many questions promptly. He was a pleasure to work with!

4.2 completed on July 6, 2020

Reviewed by Christine Q. for Katie Strom

Chisago City, MN
Thorough

4.8 completed on July 6, 2020

Reviewed by Courtney W. for Lori Perpich

White Bear Lake, MN
Everyone I interacted with was friendly and knowledgeable and answered all of my questions without making me feel silly.

5.0 completed on July 6, 2020

Reviewed by Margaret L. for Robin Luedtke

Loretto, MN
Robin was great at keeping us updated on the status of our loan, and was always available to answer questions. The speed and ease with which our home loan was processed and handled was impressive, and made the purchase of our home almost stress free. We truly appreciated both her professional and personal approach throughout the process.

4.5 completed on July 6, 2020

Reviewed by Ryan A. for Bart Anderson

Cottage Grove, MN
Great experience on our refi, thanks for all the work you did!

5.0 completed on July 6, 2020

Reviewed by Brian N. for Breah Jawor

Oakdale, MN
Everyone that worked with me was very professional and answered all my questions that I had I was pleased with the end results thanks a lot .

4.8 completed on July 6, 2020

Reviewed by Stefanie G. for Steve Mohabir

White Bear Lake, MN
Steve was wonderful and very prompt. Would absolutely recommend!

5.0 completed on July 6, 2020

Reviewed by Nyna I. for Shane Hofmann

Faribault, MN
Friendly and helpful With all my concerns and needs

4.3 completed on July 6, 2020

Reviewed by Daniel N. for Lisa Anonen

Hopkins, MN
Easy to work with, very communicative.

5.0 completed on July 6, 2020

Reviewed by Beth W. for Steve Mohabir

Roseville, MN
Steve was fantastic to work with from the beginning to the end. He was efficient, a great communicator and answered any and all questions I had throughout the process. A+++++!

5.0 completed on July 6, 2020

Reviewed by Katie K. for Chad Johnson

Edina, MN
Chad is quick with responses and very thorough during our entire process of refinancing our home.

5.0 completed on July 6, 2020

Reviewed by Dianne W. for Karen Berglund

Aitkin, MN
We so appreciated the wise advice and knowledge provided to us during the process of purchasing a lake home. Mary offered us prompt attention to every question, anticipated and otherwise. Our experience was great...couldn't be happier with our purchase or the service provided. Mary coached us through the entire process with a smile and optimism!

5.0 completed on July 6, 2020

Reviewed by Cole I. for Shane Hofmann

Faribault, MN
Shane and the team made purchasing our first home a breeze. With everything going on in theses times it was amazing to be able to do everything over the phone or on the laptop.

5.0 completed on July 6, 2020

Reviewed by Elizabeth C. for Amy Loftus

Minneapolis, MN
Amy was an amazing person to work with! She went out of her way to make things as easy as possible, and was always available to hop on a call. Plus, she also set us up with a great rate. Would recommend 100%!

5.0 completed on July 6, 2020

Reviewed by Lauren B. for Tony Lopez

Champlin, MN
Tony was so helpful during our mortgage process. He was very quick to respond to our questions and very good explaining all of the loan and mortgage jargon. He was always kind and so easy and pleasant to talk to. He made the process of buying our house so much less stressful than we expected it to be! We loved working with him.

5.0 completed on July 5, 2020

Reviewed by Amanda R. for Sue Larson

Chaska, MN
Highly professional, skilled mortgage consultant who provided exceptional advice. Sue is also a terrific communicator. In short, she is best in class.

4.5 completed on July 5, 2020

Reviewed by Mackenzie R. for Tony Lopez

Brooklyn Park, MN
Tony was very responsive and always willing to answer our questions since we were first time home buyers.

5.0 completed on July 5, 2020

Reviewed by Justin C. for Kathy Quandt

Kasson, MN
The over all help, advice, and honesty.

4.8 completed on July 5, 2020

Reviewed by Zachary M. for Katie Strom

Minneapolis, MN
Made it easy for us to buy our home.

5.0 completed on July 5, 2020

Reviewed by Mary S. for Jenny Hanna

Blaine, MN
We love working with Jenny she was very personable and always answered any questions we had quickly and concisely.

5.0 completed on July 5, 2020

Reviewed by Sarah J. for Amy Loftus

Edina, MN
Amy was a great mix of professional and personal. She followed up quickly to any questions I had and ensured that I stayed on top of what was needed. I am not used to having service that I don't have control and follow up on. She made my very hectic day happier and easier knowing she wouldn't let things slide by or be forgotten. I wish she was in charge of other things in my life. I already miss working with her. I would and will highly recommend her to others!

5.0 completed on July 5, 2020

Reviewed by Steven G. for Lisa Anonen

Kimball, MN
Professionalism Competence Friendliness Met deadlines Great interest rate

5.0 completed on July 5, 2020

Reviewed by Luc S. for Chris Wright

Roseville, MN
We were buying during COVID so we never met him in person but he was great at communicating with us through email. Always felt I could ask him any questions and it not be a dumb question.

5.0 completed on July 5, 2020

Reviewed by Gale B. for Robin Luedtke

Blaine, MN
Robin was so responsive and helpful! Great experience!

5.0 completed on July 4, 2020

Reviewed by Devin H. for Russ Christian

Saint Michael, MN
The communication and prompt attention when issues arose along with solutions.

5.0 completed on July 4, 2020

Reviewed by Cassandra K. for Kathy Quandt

Minnesota City, MN
We were referred to Kathy Quandt from our realtor (Cindy Fort) after we had a terrible experience with a different company. Kathy had open communication about everything that was going on with our loan progress. Kathy was easy to get a hold of when ever we had questions. Kathy was able to get our mortgage completed in 3 weeks! My only regret is not switching to Kathy sooner! THANK YOU KATHY! Because of you, we were able to purchase our first home!

5.0 completed on July 4, 2020

Reviewed by Emily U. for Keith O'Brien

Inver Grove Heights, MN
Keith really made it easy for us to go through the loan process. As first time buyers, my husband and I knew very little about the process. Keith and his team helped us through each step and were very responsive to any questions we had!

5.0 completed on July 4, 2020

Reviewed by Arlette G. for Lisa Anonen

Kimball, MN
Fast response any time of day and even late evening. Lisa scanned hundreds of pages of documents for us because our scanner was being temperamental. Gave us some great furniture to start furnishing the cabin. Thank you Lisa for going over and above. We appreciate you.

5.0 completed on July 4, 2020

Reviewed by Gina G. for Amy Loftus

Minneapolis, MN
Amy is extremely knowledgeable. She comes up with creative solutions to every bump in the road. Not only would I recommend Amy, I already have! Thank you, Amy, for walking me through this process!

4.8 completed on July 4, 2020

Reviewed by Ernie R. for Keith O'Brien

Eden Prairie, MN
Keith is great! He made a complicated process seem simple. Anytime we had questions or wanted to talk things over (sometimes twice) he was always more then happy to jump on a call. You could tell he really cares about the work he does and wants you to have a great experience buying a home.

5.0 completed on July 4, 2020

Reviewed by Jay P. for Chad Johnson

Edina, MN
Being able to use the same eco system for all facets of the deal was great.

5.0 completed on July 4, 2020

Reviewed by Jackilyn M. for Jenny Hanna

Cottage Grove, MN
Very easy. Loved the ability to sign documents online.

5.0 completed on July 4, 2020

Reviewed by Eduardo A. for Breah Jawor

Maplewood, MN
Our mortgage process was a disaster and Breah saved the day by being able to get us a very low rate in a matter of days before closing. She gave me excellent advice and was available every step of the way when we had questions or concerns. We didn’t think we would be able to close on time with changing lenders last minute, but we got to closing day on time! Thank you for making our home dreams come true!

5.0 completed on July 3, 2020

Reviewed by Ken B. for Katie Strom

Luck, WI
Everyone just made our experience with Edina Realty so very pleasant

5.0 completed on July 3, 2020

Reviewed by Steven B. for Steve Mohabir

Golden Valley, MN
The Edina Realty team was super helpful! They answered any questions I had through the process of a first time home buyer. As a result we found a home in the location we wanted with a house that checked all the boxes!!!! Thank you so much Steve Mohabir and Sara Jacobs!!!

4.8 completed on July 3, 2020

Reviewed by Brittanie S. for Shane Hofmann

Prior Lake, MN


5.0 completed on July 3, 2020

Reviewed by Jacob W. for Dan Karnowski

Brooklyn Park, MN
Knowledgeable, helpful and super responsive!

5.0 completed on July 3, 2020

Reviewed by David S. for Jeffrey Stephens

Zimmerman, MN
Mr. Stephens was knowledgeable and provided great direction in the process. Was a super easy transaction from beginning to end.

5.0 completed on July 3, 2020

Reviewed by Michelle R. for Joe Tupy

Wyoming, MN
It was a wonderful experience working with Joe and his team! They were very knowledgeable and efficient throughout the entire process. Joe was very personable and did a great job going through all of the different options with us. We will definitely recommend Joe and his team to family and friends.

5.0 completed on July 3, 2020

Reviewed by Susan G. for Jeffrey Stephens

Zimmerman, MN
Awesome service and prompt response from Jeff as we navigated our refinance. Jeff is easy to reach and always willing to go the extra mile putting his years of mortgage experience to work. I always recommend him to anyone buying a home or refinancing.

5.0 completed on July 3, 2020

Reviewed by Rachael L. for Jenny Hanna

Hugo, MN
Jenny was amazing. This was my first home I bought . With several questions that I had the turn around time with a response was fast via email or by phone.

5.0 completed on July 3, 2020

Reviewed by Matthew K. for Russ Christian

Glenwood, MN
Russ was great to work with!

5.0 completed on July 3, 2020

Reviewed by Yaakov M. for Keith O'Brien

Saint Louis Park, MN
It is always great to speak to Keith, always upbeat, knowledgeable and makes himself available for his clients!

4.7 completed on July 3, 2020

Reviewed by Samuel H. for Jenny Hanna

Crystal, MN


5.0 completed on July 3, 2020

Reviewed by Jacob G. for Jenny Hanna

White Bear Lake, MN
Jenny made everything much easier to handle and understand. The process went smoothly and I couldn't have asked for someone better to help with it. I'm extremely satisfied, I highly recommend her, and am very grateful.

5.0 completed on July 3, 2020

Reviewed by Katherine K. for Russ Christian

Dayton, MN
Very informative and answered all my questions!

5.0 completed on July 2, 2020

Reviewed by Joshua S. for Tony Lopez

Big Lake, MN
Tony was very on top of everything! I had a tight deadline to meet before closing and he made sure to make me a priority. He was so easy to work with and had very clear communication to help me easily stay up-to-date with what was going on and what I needed to get done. I really appreciated all his dedication and hard work on my behalf.

5.0 completed on July 2, 2020

Reviewed by Andrew R. for Joe Tupy

Wyoming, MN
Joe is as good as there is! So helpful and so friendly, he also also explains everything very well via email and through his videos. It is very easy to follow and really helps you understand everything. We got a much better grasp of the whole process thanks to Joe, and he did everything he could to help us get our offer accepted. I would very very very strongly recommend him!

4.7 completed on July 2, 2020

Reviewed by Peter S. for Enda Moore

Saint Paul, MN
A very good experience. Enda was extremely helpful getting our loan approved.

5.0 completed on July 2, 2020

Reviewed by Matthew F. for Tony Lopez

Elk River, MN
The quick response times to my questions, the informative replies and not just 'yes' and 'no' answers. Very professional and courteous, it made the home buying process that much more enjoyable.

5.0 completed on July 2, 2020

Reviewed by Linda M. for Katy Kitchin

Apple Valley, MN
Every time I called with any questions Katy and Melissa got back to me right away and always explained things so I understood the process. I am older and it had been twenty years since I had purchased a home so thanks to Katy and Melissa everything went very smoothly.

5.0 completed on July 2, 2020

Reviewed by Jaclyn R. for Michelle Moore

Eagan, MN
Working with Michelle was a dream! She answered my questions and made me feel calm throughout the process. Even after cancelling on a house offer and restarting the whole process she was patient and helpful the entire time!

5.0 completed on July 2, 2020

Reviewed by Peter M. for Jenny Hanna

Cottage Grove, MN
Fast Close

5.0 completed on July 2, 2020

Reviewed by Jeffrey A. for Sue Larson

Minneapolis, MN
Sue is awesome!!


Line


Back to top