Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on December 6, 2019

Reviewed by Michelle W. for Chad Johnson

Brooklyn Park, MN
Chad was super prompt and helpful with process - went above and beyond helping with preparation . Great experience !

4.3 completed on December 6, 2019

Reviewed by Jonathan N. for Breah Jawor

West Saint Paul, MN
Very responsive, good communication!

5.0 completed on December 6, 2019

Reviewed by Joseph J. for Lori Perpich

Crystal, MN
Lori is the best! Her response time to answer any questions we had was shockingly fast. I will be recommending and partnering with her from now on.

5.0 completed on December 6, 2019

Reviewed by Vicki D. for Shane Hofmann

Prior Lake, MN
This is the second time I have worked with Shane and I would do it again. He is great to work with, responds quickly to all inquiries and makes the whole process run smoothly

5.0 completed on December 5, 2019

Reviewed by John Z. for Tony Lopez

Mound, MN
Tony is great to work with. Extremely helpful, responsive, and efficient.

5.0 completed on December 5, 2019

Reviewed by Alexa G. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
Kathy took the time to explain everything and make us comfortable with our first home purchase!

5.0 completed on December 5, 2019

Reviewed by Brendon T. for Kathy Quandt

Hayfield, MN
Kathy was exceptional at teaching/explaining the nuances of a home purchase. As a first time home owner I was very appreciative of the time she took to explain things that were obvious and commonplace to her but completely new and foreign to me. She made me feel valued and was prompt and accessible throughout the process. I am thankful for all of her help and couldn’t have asked for a better consultant. Thank you for everything Kathy!

5.0 completed on December 4, 2019

Reviewed by Jaime C. for Sandi Ritter

Bloomington, MN
Sandi is amazing! She explains everything and walks you through the entire process.

4.5 completed on December 3, 2019

Reviewed by Matt N. for Breah Jawor

Saint Paul, MN
Very informational, easy to work with

5.0 completed on December 3, 2019

Reviewed by Stacey H. for Enda Moore

Spring Lake Park, MN
Enda is very knowledgeable and does everything he can do to help

5.0 completed on December 3, 2019

Reviewed by Deborah D. for Michelle Moore

Eagan, MN
The process was smooth and the numbers matched at the end, no surprises.

5.0 completed on December 3, 2019

Reviewed by Megan M. for Chad Johnson

Minneapolis, MN
Chad was incredibly helpful as we navigated both the sale of our home and the purchase of a new home. He took the time to walk through various options for financing with us and was quick to respond to any questions we had. We would highly recommend him!

5.0 completed on December 3, 2019

Reviewed by Lino R. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
Kathy was extremely helpful, hardworking, and patient. She made the process of purchasing a home less stressful. We have nothing but great things to say about Kathy and the job she did to facilitate our loan.

4.7 completed on December 3, 2019

Reviewed by Dean H. for Nick Crichton

Lake Elmo, MN
Great service.

5.0 completed on December 1, 2019

Reviewed by Melissa L. for Katie Strom

Danbury, WI
Katie was there with me every step of the way. And at all times of the day. If I had questions about something or I needed her to preview certain documents before sending final to make sure everything was correct, she was there.

5.0 completed on December 1, 2019

Reviewed by Lyndon M. for Robin Luedtke

Eden Prairie, MN
Robin is friendly, patient, and great communicator. She is a true expert in providing best options for lowest loan rates and minimizing cash needed for closing costs. I will definitely keep recommending Robin to others!

4.2 completed on December 1, 2019

Reviewed by Kieran G. for Chris Wright

St Paul, MN
Made the home buying process a breeze. The responsiveness and professionalism were very much appreciated, especially being first time homebuyers. Chris was able to guide us through the first time homebuyer programs and navigate the best options for us. Thanks you!!!

5.0 completed on November 30, 2019

Reviewed by Hal T. for Joe Tupy

Blaine, MN
Joe and his teammates are very professional and fun to work with. 😎

5.0 completed on November 30, 2019

Reviewed by Edward C. for Dan Karnowski

Savage, MN
Dan Karnowski is a fantastic mortgage officer. Give him the opportunity to earn your trust and then your business.

5.0 completed on November 30, 2019

Reviewed by Phongsy B. for Breah Jawor

Woodbury, MN
Loved working with Breah. She has been very professional and knowledgeable throughout our lending process. I would definitely recommend her.

4.7 completed on November 29, 2019

Reviewed by Antoinette E. for Jenny Hanna

Oakdale, MN
Jenny and her team were thorough and quick to respond to any questions I had.

5.0 completed on November 29, 2019

Reviewed by Kate M. for Jenny Hanna

White Bear Lake, MN
Eric Katz and Jenny Hanna were wonderful to work with, very professional and caring! I would absolutely work with them again! Cheers!

4.7 completed on November 29, 2019

Reviewed by Stephen K. for Chris Wright

St. Paul, MN
Overall, I thought the team was responsive, fair and helpful.

5.0 completed on November 29, 2019

Reviewed by LINNEA M. for Breah Jawor

Hudson, WI
Breah sent an email suggesting a rate review and possible refinance, and immediately responded to my questions when I replied. She and her team made the process very straight-forward for us. I thought I wanted a 20 year, then I changed to a 15. I thought I wanted to bring money to closing to establish our escrows, then I wanted to finance them. Breah never showed the slightest frustration with the changes, she just continued to work with us to create the perfect solution for our finances.

5.0 completed on November 29, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher S. for Enda Moore

Saint Paul, MN
Enda was very prompt and worked hard to compete for my business. Everything was clear and straight forward. He also was a good guy. Highly recommend him. Thanks.

5.0 completed on November 29, 2019

Reviewed by Alissa S. for Enda Moore

Saint Paul, MN
Enda worked tirelessly and quickly to get the job done! Thank you for helping us with a quick close.

5.0 completed on November 28, 2019

Reviewed by Melissa K. for Chris Wright

Mendota Heights, MN
In a very difficult situation, Chris was professional, committed and helpful. Without him, we would not have closed on our new home. We truly appreciate his effort and patience and highly recommend him!

5.0 completed on November 28, 2019

Reviewed by Manuel G. for Amy Loftus

Saint Paul, MN
Amy was patient with me walking me through the whole process, was quick to respond with any questions, explained in terms I could understand. It was a great experience as a first-time homeowner easily and smooth. Thank you so much!!

5.0 completed on November 27, 2019

Reviewed by Nathan C. for Keith O'Brien

Duluth, MN
Keith and staff were prompt, knowledgeable and clearly experienced.

5.0 completed on November 27, 2019

Reviewed by Brett T. for Enda Moore

Ham Lake, MN
Enda always took the time to make sure I was in the know and cared about me as person and not just as business. He treated my wife and I with the outmost respect and it was a excellent experience.

5.0 completed on November 27, 2019

Reviewed by Connie S. for Jeffrey Stephens

Burnsville, MN
Jeff went above and beyond what I was expecting!!

5.0 completed on November 26, 2019

Reviewed by Matthew K. for Enda Moore

St Paul, MN
Enda is excellent to work with. We have used several mortgage lenders in the past and Enda's ability to quickly communicate and work with us to get our financing established has made Prosperity home mortgage as my go-to investment financier. Thank you Enda.

5.0 completed on November 26, 2019

Reviewed by Robert W. for Shane Hofmann

Shakopee, MN
Shane was very responsive and helpful! Thanks for the great service!

5.0 completed on November 26, 2019

Reviewed by Linda T. for Amy Loftus

Chanhassen, MN
Amy is so great to work with. We have a long standing business relationship with her and value her insight, advise and prompt and flexible service. She was available for weekend texts and questions and we felt very prepared for our closing. She made our most recent home sale and new purchase seamless and stress-free. She is a true gem!

5.0 completed on November 26, 2019

Reviewed by Ruth M. for Karen Berglund

Pillager, MN
Karen was fun to work with and helped me through the electronic side of things. She made the anxiety I felt over selling my home and purchasing another be down to a minimum! She’s the best!

4.2 completed on November 26, 2019

Reviewed by Paul P. for Sandra Dezell

Zimmerman, MN
Sandra bring professionalism to a whole new level! Very knowledgeable in her profession and straight to the point. She worked hard and swiftly for me at a time in my life where I needed things done as soon as possible!! Thank you so much!!

5.0 completed on November 26, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher F. for Jenny Hanna

Stillwater, MN
Jenny was fantastic to work with! Even through the process of us "shopping around" for rates she was there to answer any question we had!

5.0 completed on November 26, 2019

Reviewed by Erika B. for Lori Perpich

Albertville, MN
Tremendous support throughout, no issues at all super easy process.

5.0 completed on November 26, 2019

Reviewed by Griffith J. for Russ Christian

Mound, MN
Russ and his team were super easy to work with and always had timely and clear responses to my questions. It was such a painless experience and I would suggest him to anyone who is looking to go through the buying process. Thank you so much, Russ!

5.0 completed on November 26, 2019

Reviewed by Tim H. for Sue Larson

Carver, MN
Sue and the team where outstanding to work with. Always accessible,helpful,knowledgeable. All around wonderful experience!!

5.0 completed on November 26, 2019

Reviewed by Sarah N. for Breah Jawor

Saint Paul, MN
Breah was always available to answer my questions, and I had many! She made the process smooth and easy. We were so thankful to have Breah on our team☺

4.8 completed on November 26, 2019

Reviewed by Brendan B. for Enda Moore

Eagan, MN
Enda took the time to answer all our questions and explained everything in a manner that we could understand.

4.8 completed on November 26, 2019

Reviewed by Greg D. for Shane Hofmann

Prior Lake, MN
Very friendly and helpful through the process.

4.8 completed on November 26, 2019

Reviewed by Jodi H. for Enda Moore

Saint Paul, MN
Enda got back to us promptly when we had questions and was transparent about the whole process. Highly recommend!

4.8 completed on November 26, 2019

Reviewed by Kathleen F. for Jenny Hanna

Stillwater, MN
Jenny was very informative and extremely prompt when we would reach out with a question. She was really helpful!

4.7 completed on November 25, 2019

Reviewed by Sandra G. for Katie Strom

Bloomington, MN
Katie was very responsive to my questions. She was readily available and answered my questions politely and professionally! She is knowledgeable, efficient, pleasant, and thorough. I felt very comfortable with her and the process.

5.0 completed on November 25, 2019

Reviewed by Scott H. for Jeffrey Stephens

Big Lake, MN
Jeff and Team made the purchase of my home pain free. Jeff was available for any and all questions that we had for him. I would definitely recommend and reuse Jeff for any mortgage needs. Thanks Jeff for all your help.

5.0 completed on November 25, 2019

Reviewed by Emily H. for Sandi Ritter

Edina, MN
Sandi and her team were so amazing to work with!! They were so buttoned up and professional. Very timely with their communication and on top of the ball in order to help us close really quickly! I was impressed and thankful knowing that I had a great team behind me helping us with our mortgage.

5.0 completed on November 25, 2019

Reviewed by Matthew W. for Dan Karnowski

Mankato, MN
Dan did a fantastic job answering all of our questions and was very responsive. Would definitely work with him again!!

5.0 completed on November 25, 2019

Reviewed by John G. for Sue Larson

Carver, MN
Always on top of it and very helpful.


Line


Back to top