Skip to Content

Testimonials

Edina Realty Mortgage is open for business. In light of recent events surrounding COVID-19, we wanted to provide you with assurances that our team members are fully committed to providing continued, outstanding service. We are following CDC protocols in regards to cleaning and disinfecting our offices, eliminating in person gatherings and following proper social distancing techniques. In fact, we successfully transitioned our employees to a remote work environment recently and are open for business. Click here to more details.

Testimonials

5.0 completed on April 1, 2020

Reviewed by Kimberlee H. for Breah Jawor

Woodbury, MN
Breah communicated with me through every step of the process. This was my first home purchase and she walked me through everything. Really enjoyed working with Breah!

5.0 completed on March 31, 2020

Reviewed by Ann F. for Robin Luedtke

Chanhassen, MN
Robin’s knowledge, professionalism and courtesy made this a very easy, fluid experience.

4.8 completed on March 31, 2020

Reviewed by Jasmin S. for Breah Jawor

Maple Grove, MN
Breah was amazing to work with. She was very responsive to my emails and answered all and any questions I had.

5.0 completed on March 31, 2020

Reviewed by Mason M. for Jenny Hanna

Hudson, WI
Very respectful, nice and helpful. Made it super easy to get through the refinance system. Thanks Jenny!

4.8 completed on March 31, 2020

Reviewed by Lindsay S. for Lisa Anonen

Elk River, MN
Transparent communication and smooth, easy process!

5.0 completed on March 31, 2020

Reviewed by Tracey H. for Nicole Drummond

Inver Grove Heights, MN
Nicole made the whole process easy! Always took the time to answer any questions I had and went the extra mile to get me the beat interest rate!

5.0 completed on March 31, 2020

Reviewed by Kathrine H. for Breah Jawor

Mahtomedi, MN
Everything went smoothly, communication was clear with quick response time.

5.0 completed on March 31, 2020

Reviewed by Jason P. for Kevin Kildahl

Saint Cloud, MN
Kevin worked very hard for us to get us approved and closed in just over 5 weeks. Amazing job!

5.0 completed on March 30, 2020

Reviewed by Thomas L. for Nicole Drummond

Saint Paul Park, MN
Very professional, I was not sure I wanted to refinance but, with my wife's coaxing I reluctantly agreed. We ( my wife) reached out to Bridgette Anderson who then put us in touch with Nicole. Nicole was very pleasant to work with. She impressed us with her knowledge and made the prossess seem very effortless. When we closed with Jennifer, she made sure we understood all the documents we were signing. All and all I would HIGHLY recommend Edina realty, And Edina Realty Mortgage to anyone!

5.0 completed on March 30, 2020

Reviewed by Katelyn S. for Katie Strom

Stillwater, MN
Katie Strom was amazing!! She answered every question we had, and was always available to us! We were blessed to be able to work with her!

4.8 completed on March 30, 2020

Reviewed by Laura C. for Keith O'Brien

Eagan, MN
Very responsive to questions.

5.0 completed on March 30, 2020

Reviewed by Ranae G. for Lisa Anonen

New Hope, MN
Everything went very smoothly! Thank you!

4.8 completed on March 30, 2020

Reviewed by Cheryl M. for Jenny Hanna

Hudson, WI
Communication was clear, prompt, and easy. Jenny was accommodating and flexible throughout the whole process to make it work to our schedule.

5.0 completed on March 30, 2020

Reviewed by Dian M. for Sandra Dezell

Otsego, MN
Quick easy and very responsive!

5.0 completed on March 30, 2020

Reviewed by Brianne K. for Jenny Hanna

Centerville, MN
Jenny is amazing and went above & beyond! She was always professional, helpful, friendly, and responsive! She was so great to work with and definitely made buying a townhome less stressful!

5.0 completed on March 30, 2020

Reviewed by David S. for Katie Strom

Stillwater, MN
.

4.2 completed on March 30, 2020

Reviewed by Brennan K. for Katie Strom

Stanley, WI
Replying back as soon as possible

5.0 completed on March 29, 2020

Reviewed by Corey S. for Sandra Dezell

Litchfield, MN
The communication between both party was the best there wasn’t a time of misunderstanding. Everything was loud in clear.

5.0 completed on March 29, 2020

Reviewed by Reid S. for Tony Lopez

Bloomington, MN
Tony was very knowledgeable and offered a lot of great advice throughout the processes that made buying my first home very easy. He was also very responsive whenever I did have questions.

5.0 completed on March 28, 2020

Reviewed by Tarah P. for Lisa Anonen

Carver, MN
Everything went very smooth!

5.0 completed on March 28, 2020

Reviewed by Ashley T. for Tony Lopez

Plymouth, MN
We love working with Tony. He is so personable and knowledgeable!

5.0 completed on March 28, 2020

Reviewed by Andrea L. for Lori Perpich

Falcon Heights, MN
Everything went well. Thanks, Lori!

5.0 completed on March 28, 2020

Reviewed by Corey A. for Dan Karnowski

Northfield, MN
Dan and his team was very accommodating!They answered all are questions and worked around our schedule !

5.0 completed on March 28, 2020

Reviewed by Tonya W. for Shane Hofmann

Savage, MN
It was easy and everything went smoothly. Shane made it happen for us!

5.0 completed on March 28, 2020

Reviewed by Marcy L. for Nicole Drummond

Saint Paul Park, MN
Bridgette made it very easy to get in touch with Nicole. She highly recommend her to be the one to help us with our Refinance. She made it very stress free and easy to get all the paperwork done. I would say we will call on Nicole again! Thank you again Nicole.

5.0 completed on March 28, 2020

Reviewed by Richard S. for Josh Sullivan

Roseville, MN
"Here's what will happen next." And then that happened.

5.0 completed on March 27, 2020

Reviewed by David S. for Lisa Anonen

Minnetonka, MN
Lisa was on top of everything from beginning to end. Document process was smooth and easy! Thanks Lisa and Melissa!

5.0 completed on March 27, 2020

Reviewed by Nate W. for Lisa Anonen

Edina, MN
Lisa is the best in the business. I've worked with many loan officers and she is the most thorough and on top of things.

4.8 completed on March 27, 2020

Reviewed by Robin B. for Katie Strom

Forest Lake, MN
Kate was very prompt in replying to questions.

5.0 completed on March 27, 2020

Reviewed by Jamie P. for Karen Berglund

Pillager, MN
Everyone was very friendly and willing to answer all the questions that I had as a first time home buyer! The process went very smoothly because of them!

5.0 completed on March 27, 2020

Reviewed by Michelle S. for Nick Crichton

Roberts, WI
Nick was an absolute pleasure to work with and went above and beyond the call of duty for us. I can’t thank you enough Nick!!

5.0 completed on March 27, 2020

Reviewed by Donald B. for Katie Strom

Isanti, MN
Katie Did a great job for me when m6 bank did nothing for me with a great credit score

5.0 completed on March 27, 2020

Reviewed by Matthew K. for Enda Moore

Saint Paul, MN
Fast, friendly and willing to work with non standard situations.

4.2 completed on March 27, 2020

Reviewed by Anne F. for Michelle Kirchner

Big Lake, MN
We were nervous to get another mortgage after a bad one 17 years ago. Michelle assured us we had nothing to worry about and now we are living in our beautiful forever home!!

5.0 completed on March 26, 2020

Reviewed by Elisa G. for Jenny Hanna

North Saint Paul, MN
Edina Realty made buying a house less stressful.

5.0 completed on March 25, 2020

Reviewed by Shannon E. for Steve Mohabir

Rockford, MN
Easy to work with and very responsive!

5.0 completed on March 25, 2020

Reviewed by Noa M. for Lori Perpich

Mound, MN
Lori was so helpful every step of the way, we had a very short amount of time to find a home and a short close as well and she made it all happen. For a first time home buyer I didn’t know much about buying a home and she was not only understanding of that but taught me so much throughout the process. I would recommend her to anyone!

5.0 completed on March 25, 2020

Reviewed by Rachel R. for Karen Berglund

Fifty Lakes, MN
We had strange circumstances surrounding our ability to be approved. Karen went out of her way to get us qualified in a way that made sense.

5.0 completed on March 25, 2020

Reviewed by Grant N. for Jenny Hanna

White Bear Lake, MN
Friendly, responsive, professional. Great team to work with!

5.0 completed on March 24, 2020

Reviewed by Austin C. for Kevin Kildahl

Saint Cloud, MN


5.0 completed on March 24, 2020

Reviewed by Kevin G. for Karen Berglund

Breezy Point, MN
Karen is the best ever. She is extremely knowledgeable with mortgages and gets the job done with great communication. I would highly recommend Karen!!


Line


Back to top