Skip to Content

Forbearance Information – Click here

COVID-19 Assistance Information - Click here

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on January 21, 2021

Reviewed by Michael A. for Breah Jawor

Forest Lake, MN
All of my questions and concerns were addressed and quickly taken care of.

4.7 completed on January 21, 2021

Reviewed by Katherine T. for Bart Anderson

Minnetonka, MN
Bart was very friendly and he made the process clear and easy to follow.

5.0 completed on January 21, 2021

Reviewed by Paul K. for Katy Kitchin

Savage, MN
Great service with a friendly smile.

5.0 completed on January 21, 2021

Reviewed by Jane R. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
Communications and personal attention were great! Thank you!!

5.0 completed on January 21, 2021

Reviewed by Scott T. for Bart Anderson

Minnetonka, MN
Bart has the expertise, knowledge and insight to guide you to the right decision. Great options with kind, professional service!

4.3 completed on January 21, 2021

Reviewed by Steven C. for Katy Kitchin

Woodbury, MN
Very organized. Liked the e-signatures.

4.7 completed on January 21, 2021

Reviewed by Harold C. for Keith O'Brien

Plymouth, MN
Access to answers for questions and concerns during the lending process. Keith was great. He kept in contact as needed and when I had questions.

5.0 completed on January 21, 2021

Reviewed by Christina K. for Katy Kitchin

Savage, MN
Katy is amazing! She is knowledgeable, patient and cares about all your concerns. I have already recommended her to my friends.

5.0 completed on January 21, 2021

Reviewed by Julie N. for Jeffrey Stephens

Otsego, MN
Easy to understand, always get a call back from Jeff when I don't get ahold of him right away.

5.0 completed on January 21, 2021

Reviewed by Arnold N. for Lori Perpich

Coon Rapids, MN
Everyone at Edina Realty was very helpful in helping us find and close on our home. We would recommend Edina Realty to anyone that wanted to find a home.

4.2 completed on January 20, 2021

Reviewed by Todd B. for Michelle Moore

Bloomington, MN
The service was great love the fact that they kept an eye on the interest rate and locked me in at a lower interest rate than first talked about and kept me informed on what documents need they needed and got everything done as promptly as possible so I was very happy with the service.

5.0 completed on January 20, 2021

Reviewed by Aung W. for Lori Perpich

Little Canada, MN
Thank you for your great services.

5.0 completed on January 20, 2021

Reviewed by Heather A. for Keith O'Brien

Keith is the best. He is always available when you need him, explains things thoroughly, and takes so much stress off the home buying process. I recommend Keith to everyone I know looking to buy a home!

5.0 completed on January 20, 2021

Reviewed by Alexandra B. for Michelle Moore

Minnetonka, MN
Michelle is amazing at what she does! Her expertise is unmatched.

5.0 completed on January 20, 2021

Reviewed by Karl N. for Keith O'Brien

Minneapolis, MN
Keith helped me close my house when I first purchased, and everything went so smoothly it was an easy choice when I was looking to refinance. Keith made it easy to understand the complex pricing and interest rates that often confused me. Would work with him again any day!

5.0 completed on January 20, 2021

Reviewed by Carmela P. for Keith O'Brien

Chanhassen, MN
Keith and team were excellent. Keith in particular was very thorough and has been patiently working with us for over a year. I would work with them again and highly recommend them for first time home buyers.

5.0 completed on January 20, 2021

Reviewed by Steven B. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
Prompt response to all questions. Easy to follow process. Clear and timely communications. "Can-do" approach to everything. Customer service is obviously Kathy's top priority.

5.0 completed on January 19, 2021

Reviewed by Rhyll B. for Breah Jawor

Woodbury, MN
Amazing service!!

5.0 completed on January 19, 2021

Reviewed by Joseph H. for Keith O'Brien

Edina, MN
Keith got the job done and met our expectations.

4.8 completed on January 19, 2021

Reviewed by Laurie H. for Jeffrey Stephens

Buffalo, MN
For it being virtually an online experience it was great, if I needed help or had questions, I always received answers quickly. Thank you!

5.0 completed on January 19, 2021

Reviewed by Maria B. for Keith O'Brien

Richfield, MN
Keith O’Brien is a great Mortgage Banker to work with. He is definitely the best of the best. From my estimate to the closing day, he was always a great communicator and willing to answer any questions through and through. He explained everything very well and I was confident to choose the best mortgage term for me.

4.7 completed on January 19, 2021

Reviewed by Kyle L. for Katie Strom

Cadott, WI
She was great to work with and friendly.

5.0 completed on January 19, 2021

Reviewed by Jessica K. for Kathy Quandt

Stewartville, MN
Being able to easily upload documents and photos made the application process super easy. Kathy was always extremely prompt in answering any questions we had, and made the process completely effortless on our end. We are very happy with the overall experience and will refer as many people as we can.

5.0 completed on January 19, 2021

Reviewed by Jeff N. for Michele Palme

Elk River, MN
great communication

4.5 completed on January 18, 2021

Reviewed by Karolina P. for Lori Perpich

Shoreview, MN
Lori was super responsive and acted all of our questions.

4.5 completed on January 18, 2021

Reviewed by Kristine M. for Katy Kitchin

Minnetrista, MN
I felt that I could trust the advice we were given and things were done in a timely manner

5.0 completed on January 18, 2021

Reviewed by Blaine D. for Keith O'Brien

Bloomington, MN
I

5.0 completed on January 18, 2021

Reviewed by Greg C. for Lori Perpich

Woodbury, MN
I appreciate the great job that Lori did. Thank you Lori!

5.0 completed on January 18, 2021

Reviewed by Jeffrey B. for Michelle Moore

Rosemount, MN
We were always kept well informed about our financing process. Everything went very smoothly.

4.8 completed on January 18, 2021

Reviewed by Jessica F. for Nicole Drummond

Hugo, MN
Nicole is super great to work with, very friendly and a really quick turnaround. She’s there to answer any questions you may have!

5.0 completed on January 17, 2021

Reviewed by Christine G. for Keith O'Brien

Maple Plain, MN
Keith O’brien and his team made the experience great. They made it simple and they maintained great communication throughout the process,

5.0 completed on January 17, 2021

Reviewed by Brian A. for Russ Christian

Elk River, MN
Russ Christian was the reason out process was so smooth and effortless. Thanks Russ!

5.0 completed on January 17, 2021

Reviewed by David C. for Robin Luedtke

Woodbury, MN
Especially during the early stages of the refinance process, Robin was very patient while I shopped for the best interest rate. After dealing with other mortgage lenders I became convinced that I wanted to work with Robin regardless of the rate. This was due to her efficiency, and availability to answer questions and supply information when I asked for it. Getting any real service from other lenders was painful.

5.0 completed on January 17, 2021

Reviewed by Betsy D. for Breah Jawor

Shoreview, MN
Everything was so well organized and easy to use. We did almost everything on line. What was really awesome, every task we had to do had amazing instructions, making the whole process seamless and easy! Thank you Breah.

5.0 completed on January 16, 2021

Reviewed by Christine P. for Steve Mohabir

Golden Valley, MN
Patience, excellent advice and thorough explanations made our experience great.

5.0 completed on January 16, 2021

Reviewed by Bailey P. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
Great communication!

5.0 completed on January 16, 2021

Reviewed by Alan H. for Russ Christian

Albertville, MN
Thanks!

4.8 completed on January 16, 2021

Reviewed by Anita B. for Katy Kitchin

Stillwater, MN
Very responsive to our needs and offered timely advice throughout the process. Thank you Katie

5.0 completed on January 16, 2021

Reviewed by Ramon M. for Steve Mohabir

Coon Rapids, MN
I had the most wonderful experience working with Steve Mohabir.He has helped us every step and made the whole loan process go very smoothly..

5.0 completed on January 16, 2021

Reviewed by Brian K. for Josh Sullivan

Coon Rapids, MN
Josh did a great job answer any/all questions that we had about the home buying process!

5.0 completed on January 16, 2021

Reviewed by John F. for Robin Luedtke

Minnetonka, MN
Robin was always available and so helpful the entire process. We felt very confident with Robin and would recommend her to all our friends!

5.0 completed on January 15, 2021

Reviewed by Michael B. for Katy Kitchin

Stillwater, MN
Katy and her team were professional, timely and efficient. They performed well above expectations

5.0 completed on January 15, 2021

Reviewed by Melissa M. for Chris Wright

Saint Paul, MN
Quick to respond. Excellent knowledge. Makes things happen. We trust Chris very much.

5.0 completed on January 15, 2021

Reviewed by Bryan M. for Jeffrey Stephens

Apple Valley, MN


5.0 completed on January 14, 2021

Reviewed by Martha T. for Bart Anderson

Inver Grove Heights, MN
Easy to reach with questions. Always made time for us.


Line


Back to top