Skip to Content

Forbearance Information – Click here

COVID-19 Assistance Information - Click here

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on November 23, 2020

Reviewed by Michael T. for Keith O'Brien

Minneapolis, MN
Keith was very clear with the needs and expectations! Thrilled for the cost savings for the refinance! Super easy with the Rapid Close program as well!

5.0 completed on November 23, 2020

Reviewed by Cory M. for Jeffrey Stephens

Buffalo, MN
.

4.8 completed on November 23, 2020

Reviewed by Serkalem S. for Breah Jawor

Blaine, MN
Fast communication, respond to questions on timely manner, facilitates rapid closing which saves time and gives and opportunity to review the closing documents in detail, and continuous follow ups ‘till tasks are completed throughout the refinancing process.

4.8 completed on November 23, 2020

Reviewed by Laura B. for Sue Larson

Chaska, MN
Open, friendly communication

4.5 completed on November 23, 2020

Reviewed by Elyse R. for Chris Wright

Burnsville, MN
Chris was communicative. When he was out of the office he endured we were still helped quickly by a coworker in order to have all papers for the houses we offered on during our search.

5.0 completed on November 23, 2020

Reviewed by Wayne S. for Lisa Anonen

Spicer, MN
Easy to work with, attention to detail was phenomenal

5.0 completed on November 23, 2020

Reviewed by Mohamed A. for Josh Sullivan

Rosemount, MN
Communication was fast and friendly. Got information requested on timely manner. Overall great experience dealing with Edina team.

5.0 completed on November 23, 2020

Reviewed by Joellyn G. for Bart Anderson

Plymouth, MN
Bart was very responsive & available even during “off hours” which I think is what made all difference in my getting this property in a very competitive market. He explained all the steps along the way & was wonderful to work with!

5.0 completed on November 22, 2020

Reviewed by Tamrat W. for Breah Jawor

Blaine, MN
Excellent service

4.2 completed on November 22, 2020

Reviewed by Barbara R. for Russ Christian

Plymouth, MN
The re-fi took 2 and 1/2 months. It was frustrating!

4.8 completed on November 22, 2020

Reviewed by Emily E. for Lori Perpich

Hudson, WI
Lori was available to answer questions when we needed and every interaction was positive and helpful.

5.0 completed on November 22, 2020

Reviewed by Lane K. for Sue Larson

Edina, MN
Professional, responsive, thorough, and efficient.

5.0 completed on November 22, 2020

Reviewed by Jeanne B. for Robin Luedtke

Brooklyn Park, MN
Timely information

5.0 completed on November 22, 2020

Reviewed by Zealin D. for Katy Kitchin

Shakopee, MN
No

5.0 completed on November 22, 2020

Reviewed by Nathaniel M. for Karen Berglund

Willmar, MN
Very professional. Answered all questions, made it very easy to understand and was very nice! Would highly recommend!

4.8 completed on November 22, 2020

Reviewed by Steven O. for Karen Berglund

Breezy Point, MN
Karen and her team found me a great refinance rate an$ completed the transaction in a timely manner.

5.0 completed on November 22, 2020

Reviewed by Nicholas R. for Breah Jawor

Minneapolis, MN
Breah was very attentive and happily answered questions thoroughly. Only want to work with her in the future

5.0 completed on November 21, 2020

Reviewed by Mary I. for Amy Loftus

Bloomington, MN
Ease of the process. Amy kept me informed. I really appreciated it. In fact, I’ve already referred her to my friend. Very pleased .

5.0 completed on November 21, 2020

Reviewed by Samantha C. for Keith O'Brien

Maple Grove, MN
Our purchase, mortgage and closing was very complicated and unusual. The attention to detail and communication by this team was out standing.

5.0 completed on November 21, 2020

Reviewed by Samantha K. for Sandra Dezell

Monticello, MN
Weekly updates at a minimum. Prompt and thorough responses through email and phone calls. Open to have any length of conversation with professional, clearly communicated answers to questions that made me feel like I was asking a logical question. This made me feel the most comfortable with asking questions during the whole process to better understand all our options. Her demeanor made me feel welcomed.

5.0 completed on November 20, 2020

Reviewed by Christopher H. for Jenny Hanna

Danbury, WI
Great

4.3 completed on November 20, 2020

Reviewed by Todd R. for Katie Strom

Eau Galle, WI
Katie was very friendly, professional, responsive, and extremely helpful and patient with me. I asked a lot of questions and she knew every answer and helped me through the process. Her communication was very clear and precise. I had 2 recent experiences with another mortgage company that paled in comparison to Edina Realty. Katie is amazing. It is rare to find such knowledge and service. 10 Stars for Katie!

5.0 completed on November 20, 2020

Reviewed by Stacy B. for Jeffrey Stephens

Fridley, MN
Jeff was great to work with

5.0 completed on November 20, 2020

Reviewed by Jacob W. for Lisa Anonen

Minneapolis, MN
Lisa made our process so easy and smooth. The only issue we ran into was the VA giving us a hard time. Highly recommend.

4.2 completed on November 20, 2020

Reviewed by Loren C. for Jenny Hanna

Oakdale, MN


5.0 completed on November 20, 2020

Reviewed by Monique S. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
Kathy made this process seamless and SO smooth! Would recommend her for anyone.

4.8 completed on November 20, 2020

Reviewed by Brittian B. for Jeffrey Stephens

Fridley, MN
He was the only person in our home buying process that I could trust!

5.0 completed on November 20, 2020

Reviewed by Corey C. for Jenny Hanna

Lino Lakes, MN
Jenny went above and beyond explaining several loan items and the costs or savings associated with them. She was readily available and always willing to help.

5.0 completed on November 20, 2020

Reviewed by Stacy R. for Lori Perpich

Shoreview, MN
Lori was great to work with! She always responded to all of our questions very quickly.

4.8 completed on November 20, 2020

Reviewed by Anna B. for Sandra Dezell

Brooklyn Park, MN
Sandy is easy to get a hold of and willing to make the needed calls to get answers. She is open about the process as. Willing to explain if aspects are confusing.

5.0 completed on November 20, 2020

Reviewed by Warren S. for Katie Strom

Hancock, WI
Katie is a rockstar!! She was super helpful through the entire process (actually both because our first buyers backed out on the day of closed).

5.0 completed on November 20, 2020

Reviewed by Cheryl S. for Lisa Anonen

Spicer, MN
Lisa went above and beyond to make sure our closing happened on time. She was proactive and her attention to detail was amazing. We would never have closed on time without Lisa.

5.0 completed on November 20, 2020

Reviewed by Jason S. for Kathy Quandt

Kasson, MN
Kathy is truly there for her customers. She does a great job of providing suggestions but also being flexible to let me make the choice. I appreciate the communication and timely feedback. Sometimes I would challenge her work life balance because she would get back to me so quickly and at all hours. Very good person and a huge asset to Edina!

5.0 completed on November 20, 2020

Reviewed by Ryan R. for Chris Wright

Burnsville, MN
Chris was super responsive and made great to work with.

5.0 completed on November 20, 2020

Reviewed by Kayla W. for Keith O'Brien

Plymouth, MN
Keith is so patient, so knowledgeable and made us feel super comfortable throughout the entire process.

5.0 completed on November 19, 2020

Reviewed by Ian D. for Keith O'Brien

Chanhassen, MN
Keith and his team are very straight forward. Good communication and explanations for anything we needed.

4.5 completed on November 19, 2020

Reviewed by Lynet D. for Lisa Anonen

Delano, MN
.

5.0 completed on November 19, 2020

Reviewed by Evan B. for Sue Larson

Otsego, MN
Sue and her team are always awesome to work with! Had the best rate available!

5.0 completed on November 19, 2020

Reviewed by Thomas H. for Karen Berglund

Pierz, MN
Karen did an awesome job! :) would definitely recommend!

5.0 completed on November 19, 2020

Reviewed by Thomas W. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
We have worked with Kathy a number of times over the past 25 years... she knows what is important to us, how we like to communicate, even our sense of humor. She just makes the whole process simple , and one might even say “enjoyable”. (Although no one says “let’s do that mortgage thing again real soon! “). Kathy is fantastic at her job, and I would not hesitate to recommend her to anyone

5.0 completed on November 19, 2020

Reviewed by Paul L. for Breah Jawor

South St. Paul, MN
Breah and the whole team were so easy to work with and always got back to us with answers to our questions quickly. Very great experience.

4.8 completed on November 19, 2020

Reviewed by Debra T. for Katie Strom

Grantsburg, WI
Thanks, Katie!

5.0 completed on November 19, 2020

Reviewed by Yanxiong H. for Amy Loftus

Plymouth, MN
Amy is very helpful, she is so patient, and responds email very quickly, get all my questions answered. I'd work with her, and would recommend to all my friends.

5.0 completed on November 18, 2020

Reviewed by Andrea H. for Michelle Moore

Prior Lake, MN
Michelle was responsive and helpful in answering our questions throughout the process.

5.0 completed on November 18, 2020

Reviewed by Jay N. for Amy Loftus

Bloomington, MN
Good communication, Good Service and quick

5.0 completed on November 18, 2020

Reviewed by Colin H. for Kevin Kildahl

Becker, MN
Very easy to work and could always always call with questions.

5.0 completed on November 18, 2020

Reviewed by Kristina R. for Breah Jawor

Mahtomedi, MN
Smooth, easy process


Line


Back to top