Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on January 23, 2020

Reviewed by Jill M. for Amy Loftus

Springfield, MN
Amy and DeeDee were wonderful to work with!

4.0 completed on January 21, 2020

Reviewed by Robert M. for Chad Johnson

Minneapolis, MN
Closing was quick and easy

5.0 completed on January 21, 2020

Reviewed by Janelle W. for Breah Jawor

Oak Park Heights, MN
Easy to upload docs, easy to communicate electronically

5.0 completed on January 21, 2020

Reviewed by Heather H. for Bart Anderson

Minneapolis, MN
Grateful for all of the help throughout this process! Bart and his team are knowledgeable and make the home buying process appear so easy! Thank you.

5.0 completed on January 20, 2020

Reviewed by Michael S. for Enda Moore

Minneapolis, MN
Great advice and communication from start to finish! Closed in less than a month, no zero problems! Thanks!!

5.0 completed on January 20, 2020

Reviewed by John S. for Sue Larson

Elk River, MN
Sue was awesome to work with! She worked very hard to get my wife and I into our new home very quickly. I highly recommend Sue!

4.8 completed on January 20, 2020

Reviewed by Kayla A. for Keith O'Brien

Elk River, MN
Keith was there throughout our entire process from selling our house to building our new home. He was very patient and explained the details so I could understand everything about our process completely. He made himself available to answer questions and helped make the process go smoothly from start to finish.

4.8 completed on January 18, 2020

Reviewed by Lukis A. for Keith O'Brien

Elk River, MN
Keith does a great job explaining everything and answering all our questions. He truly takes pride in his work and was very responsive.

5.0 completed on January 18, 2020

Reviewed by Neema S. for Keith O'Brien

Eden Prairie, MN
Keith and his team were super helpful with our entire mortgage process. We were first time home buyers & had tons of questions. Keith & his team guided us through each step and made sure we had all the information to make an informed decision. Be it any time of the day or night, Keith would provide answers to all our questions. They were very professional and courteous. We are super thrilled to have worked with such an awesome team that made our first time home buying experience go smoothly :)

5.0 completed on January 18, 2020

Reviewed by Timothy R. for Katie Strom

Eau Claire, WI
Katie made it so easy. We had a fantastic experience.

5.0 completed on January 18, 2020

Reviewed by James M. for Keith O'Brien

Minneapolis, MN
Great mortgage information and advice!

5.0 completed on January 18, 2020

Reviewed by James D. for Karen Berglund

Farmington, MN
My husband and I had a very smooth process while working with prosperity. Everyone was so wonderful and prompt in answering any questions. The process of signing documents was very easy and well explained. They were able to make time spent convenient for my husband and I who are military. We were moving to a home site unseen in a state we have never been before. Because of their due diligence and consistency we were able to successfully close on a house smoothly. Thank you to Karen and her team!

5.0 completed on January 18, 2020

Reviewed by Phillip S. for Katie Strom

Rush City, MN
Katie was very helpful and always on top of communication and explaining things! She made it very easy for a first time buyer!

5.0 completed on January 17, 2020

Reviewed by Phillip L. for Kevin Kildahl

Waite Park, MN
All of the People at Edina were extremely professional and extremely helpful making the whole house buying process so much less stressful.

5.0 completed on January 17, 2020

Reviewed by Jake B. for Bart Anderson

Little Canada, MN
Working with Bart through the process of buying my 1st home was a breeze. He answered all the questions I had and helped break down the financial side of things very well!

4.8 completed on January 15, 2020

Reviewed by Joseph K. for Amy Loftus

Saint Paul, MN
Amy was great! She made what we thought was impossible, possible.

4.8 completed on January 15, 2020

Reviewed by Rosemary G. for Amy Loftus

Burnsville, MN
Amy was very professional and efficient,

5.0 completed on January 14, 2020

Reviewed by Joshua L. for Nicole Drummond

Saint Paul, MN
Nicole is a great communicator. She was always quick to reply to my questions with knowledgeable answers. When the process stalled because of my procrastination, she consistently checked in and kept things moving along.

4.2 completed on January 14, 2020

Reviewed by Erik B. for Kathy Quandt

Spring Valley, MN
I was a first time home buyer. All my questions were answered and all the step of the process were explained to me throughout. Felt my best interest was in mind the whole time.

4.3 completed on January 12, 2020

Reviewed by Anne S. for Karen Berglund

Little Falls, MN
Karen you were great getting my loan done quickly. Thank you for everything

5.0 completed on January 12, 2020

Reviewed by Emmanuel N. for Steve Mohabir

Buffalo, MN
Steve was patient, friendly, hardworking and willing to assist. Very much appreciate.

5.0 completed on January 11, 2020

Reviewed by Noelia F. for Dan Karnowski

Prior Lake, MN
Dan was great, very professional, helpful and very responsive with all the questions I had. Thank you so much for all your help with this process.

5.0 completed on January 9, 2020

Reviewed by Sarita V. for Chris Wright

Saint Paul, MN
Great communication!

4.8 completed on January 8, 2020

Reviewed by Sarah S. for Nicole Drummond

Hastings, MN
Nicole was very easy to work with. She was great at answering any questions that we had. She was always very kind and thorough. She made the home selling and buying process so much easier and pain free for us! We will be contacting her for any future mortgage needs.

4.0 completed on January 7, 2020

Reviewed by Terese O. for Joe Tupy

Minneapolis, MN
The documentation had a number of errors - my address (the home I was refinancing) was incorrect, a routing number was left off the wiring directions in the closing package, a tax document I was told was in the package was not. Otherwise they were all responsive, helpful and we moved through the process from beginning to end/closing quickly and painlessly.

5.0 completed on January 6, 2020

Reviewed by Amanda C. for Chris Wright

Coon Rapids, MN
Chris Wright was very patient and thorough when answering my numerous questions. He was knowledgeable about the various programs I qualified for and worked me so there were not any surprises come closing. It was a very smooth process.

4.8 completed on January 6, 2020

Reviewed by Joseph S. for Chad Johnson

White Bear Lake, MN
Chad is a true professional. He's always willing to explore ideas and options for the most efficient way to finance your home/property purchase.

4.5 completed on January 6, 2020

Reviewed by Benjamin B. for Kathy Quandt

Dover, MN
Helped great with a first time home buyer

5.0 completed on January 6, 2020

Reviewed by Rhonda R. for Michelle Kirchner

Princeton, MN
Michelle is always available to answer your questions!

5.0 completed on January 6, 2020

Reviewed by Juley S. for Steve Mohabir

Minneapolis, MN
We needed to make some VERY last minute changes to the loan amount and I was impressed we were delayed mere hours rather than days for our closing during a holiday week!

5.0 completed on January 5, 2020

Reviewed by Rita A. for Nicole Drummond

Hugo, MN
She was very helpful, knowledgeable and patient. If I did not understand something she made it clear on what needed to be done. She was great.

5.0 completed on January 5, 2020

Reviewed by Keith K. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
Excellent service and responsive support


Line


Back to top