Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on July 18, 2019

Reviewed by James L. for Susan Wood

Charlottesville, VA
Sue was incredible. Not really knowing I was doing; Sue coached me on every step; always with a smile and pleasant laugh. Absolutely the best. Because of family issues and a death; I haven't had the opportunity to properly thank her. Sorry Sue Thanks again Jim

4.8 completed on July 18, 2019

Reviewed by Charles N. for Alex Luboff

Coatesville, PA
We were able to close super fast in 15 days and had all my questions answered and they really went the extra mile! Thanks again!

5.0 completed on July 18, 2019

Reviewed by Chun H. for Chris LaRose

Washington, DC
We had a great experience with Chris. He is very attentive.

5.0 completed on July 18, 2019

Reviewed by Stacy S. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Garner, NC
Professional, knowledgeable and thorough

5.0 completed on July 18, 2019

Reviewed by James O. for Chris LaRose

Woodbridge, VA
Attention to details and prompt service! Excellent service! Thanks,

5.0 completed on July 18, 2019

Reviewed by Mayra A. for Donna Mitchell Watkins

Apex, NC
Great experience! Donna was very nice and answer all my questions immediately. Thank you so much!!

5.0 completed on July 18, 2019

Reviewed by Thomas F. for Anthony Pellegrino

Raleigh, NC
Anthony was very responsive to all of our questions about the process, he worked around our schedule and made everything very easy

5.0 completed on July 18, 2019

Reviewed by Jean O. for Sharon Swift

Burlington, NC
We had a wonderful buying experience thanks to our lender, Sharon Swift. Her extensive knowledge, insight and prompt responses to our questions eliminated any concerns we had. She made us feel like we were her top priority. Thank you.

5.0 completed on July 18, 2019

Reviewed by Rickey B. for Teresa Sox

Fleming Island, FL
Great customer service timely replies to inquiries spot on with the intel - thank you!

5.0 completed on July 18, 2019

Reviewed by Robert W. for Mark Shooner

Mason, OH
Mark, our agent, made the entire experience the best ever ! From our first meeting we knew we couldn’t be in better hands to guide us through the mortgage process. He took a personal interest in our concerns, and kept us updated right up to closing. Please pass on & extend our personal thanks to Mark for all his help & outstanding customer service ! Bob & Debbie W.

5.0 completed on July 18, 2019

Reviewed by Anthony G. for Anastasia Turner

Kansas City, MO
The team was extremely pleasant and professional while delivering clear, thorough information. They made this a very easy and smooth process.

5.0 completed on July 18, 2019

Reviewed by Daniel C. for terri werth

Prairie Village, KS
Terri was great! She was easy to get a hold of and always willing to answer any questions that we had. She was with us throughout the whole process and explained each step to us. Would recommend Terri to everyone I know!

4.8 completed on July 18, 2019

Reviewed by Justin K. for Janice Lanning

Stafford, VA
Janice and the Prosperity Mortgage team were very helpful and responsive throughout our entire home buying process. We are very pleased with how seamless and efficiently this home purchase went.

5.0 completed on July 18, 2019

Reviewed by Eleanor F. for Kevin Barbee

Charlotte, NC
From day one in this process, Kevin was ultra responsive, pleasant, professional, and clearly had our best interest as his priority. Ours was not an easy process, but Kevin was there every step of the way, reaching out to us and anticipating our questions and concerns even before we could bring them to him. In addition to all this, his knowledge and expertise are second to none, and we have been through this process many times. Bottom line...Kevin is passionate about helping his clients.

5.0 completed on July 18, 2019

Reviewed by Clayton D. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Bradley is a true professional and fantastic to work with. He made a complicated process straight forward and supported us throughout the entire process.

5.0 completed on July 18, 2019

Reviewed by Ryan H. for Dan Leibfreid

West Chester, PA
This being our first time purchasing a home, Dan made the process easy and walked us through every step. He gave us the most competitive interest rate. He was always a pleasure to speak with and he always provided insightful details. I would highly recommend Dan to anyone looking to apply for a loan.

5.0 completed on July 18, 2019

Reviewed by Kevin R. for John Quattrocchi

Cherry Hill, NJ
John is always available when we need him, and he is professional and honest. Even though we had some last minute problems at closing, John made sure we settled on time and stayed on schedule. Thank you!

5.0 completed on July 18, 2019

Reviewed by Dazhong X. for Allie Ganley

Raleigh, NC
I've purchased 6 houses. Allie is the best I've worked. She gets things done. At the end of the day, that's the most important thing in real estate. I will recommend her to anyone.

5.0 completed on July 18, 2019

Reviewed by John W. for Justin Drake

Birmingham, AL
Justin is amazing!

5.0 completed on July 18, 2019

Reviewed by Kevin B. for Michael Graff

Berwyn, PA
Mike did an amazing job as always. He’s extremely knowledgeable and detailed throughout the process. Anyone looking to structure a loan should contact him.

5.0 completed on July 18, 2019

Reviewed by Kevin M. for Manley Haines

Oconomowoc, WI
I had a different and difficult case but Manley helped me work through everything I needed to get my home.

5.0 completed on July 18, 2019

Reviewed by Ashley R. for Lisa Anonen

Rosemount, MN
VERY responsive. Quick to respond. Hard working around the clock.

5.0 completed on July 17, 2019

Reviewed by Shannon E. for Michelle Moore

Jordan, MN
Michelle and Team Absolutely amazing people to work with. It was overall a great experience being a 1st time buyer.

5.0 completed on July 17, 2019

Reviewed by Brittany V. for Donna Mitchell Watkins

Zebulon, NC
Donna was amazing! We were first time home buyers so of course we had tons of questions and she answered everyone of them. She was patient, detailed oriented and was constantly keeping us in the loop. We wouldn’t have been able to get through the process without her. Highly recommend!


Line


Back to top