Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5 completed on June 27, 2022

Reviewed by James M. for Thomas Kniedler

Brunswick, GA
Thomas Kneidler and his team were amazing. Lightyears beyond all the other mortgage purveyors that we worked with. He is a problem solver and really helped us tackle the main obstacle we were facing - self-employment. Being a small business owner is great but creates special difficulties when shopping for a mortgage. Communication was clear and honest and he guided us every step of the way. The end result was we were able to purchase a great home for our family. If he and his team can't make it happen for you they will tell you what you need to do to be in a position to get a mortgage. I highly recommend Thomas Kniedler, his team and Prosperity Home Mortgage.

5 completed on June 13, 2022

Reviewed by Jerimiah W. for Thomas Kniedler

Hinesville, GA
Great communication. Always available for answering questions. Great service.

5 completed on June 13, 2022

Reviewed by Molly M. for Thomas Kniedler

Brunswick, GA
Thomas is communicative and extremely helpful. He was available when we needed him (even after hours or weekends) and worked closely with us, our agent, and his team to get the deal done. Highly recommend!

5 completed on June 7, 2022

Reviewed by Joseph B. for Sarah Diebel

Kent, WA
Communication and follow through, Sarah did a great job throughout the entire process.

5 completed on June 3, 2022

Reviewed by Alexis H. for Chris LaRose

Brandywine, MD
Thank you so much for everything! You saved us at the last minute and worked quickly to keep us locked in at a better rate. You made communication open and easy which was so refreshing.

5 completed on June 3, 2022

Reviewed by John T. for Chris LaRose

Heathsville, VA
The level of professionalism and responsiveness is unequalled. These two single qualities, above all others of Chris and his team make a potentially stressful process, easily understood and stress free.

5 completed on June 3, 2022

Reviewed by Jessie D. for Chris LaRose

Alexandria, VA
Chris was such a friendly and helpful face through what could be a very stressful process. I always felt like he had my interests at heart and he was very responsive to my needs. 10/10 would work with Chris again!

5 completed on April 25, 2022

Reviewed by Justin K. for Chris Wright

Minneapolis, MN
You had frequent communication without it being too much. You were available to answer questions, and you worked hard to find us the best rates.

5 completed on March 1, 2022

Reviewed by Tamara J. for Alexander Blair

Tempe, AZ
Alexander was wonderful from the very beginning and throughout the entire process. Alexander is extremely knowledgeable, efficient, responsive and personable as well. He made the process run smoothly and seamlessly and made things easy to understand. I had complete confidence that he was providing the solid and strong support that I needed in this tough housing market to help me be competitive and get my new home. It was a pleasure working with him and many thanks for all his great help! Tammy Jantz

5 completed on February 2, 2022

Reviewed by Armand P. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
John was a great partner helping me both prepare for the home buying process and then working through a break neck 2-week closing. I had complete trust in him and his advice. And he guided me toward other great resources along the way as well. Can’t recommend him enough. Truly great partner in buying my home.

5 completed on January 15, 2022

Reviewed by Chelsea L. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
John and his team were the perfect choice for this first-time nervous home buyer! Answered all my questions, were available over weekends/evenings, and helped to walk me through the process, making it pretty painless in the end! I would pick John again in a heartbeat!

5 completed on January 15, 2022

Reviewed by Jenni S. for John Pavlakovich

John and his team were timely, clear, respectful and caring in their communication throughout the whole process. Financing and buying and selling a house in this market is really stressful. We were deeply grateful John lessened the stress and patiently helped us understand a complicated process. My husband and I highly recommend!

5 completed on August 12, 2022

Reviewed by Robert M. for Kelsey Clowers

Jacksonville, FL
Kelsey went over and above for us in the sale of our home, and the purchase of another one. His expertise, professionalism, and commitment in helping us made both transactions go with ease. We appreciate so much all that he did.

5 completed on August 12, 2022

Reviewed by Kaitlin J. for Allen Tayman

Westminster, MD
Great communication and timely

5 completed on August 12, 2022

Reviewed by John D. for Bryan Jones

Clearwater, FL
Bryan is responsive and great at communicating! We have purchased 2 homes with Bryan handling our financing and with both loans the process was completely smooth.

5 completed on August 12, 2022

Reviewed by Ashley K. for Meredith Bolton

Whispering Pines, NC
Easy to communicate with and always available to answer any questions.

5 completed on August 12, 2022

Reviewed by Joy S. for Patricia Molony

Independence, KY
This is the 2nd time I have used Patty she does a great job

5 completed on August 12, 2022

Reviewed by Aprile S. for Jake Kolen

Philadelphia, PA
Jake is absolutely fabulous. This is the second time I’ve worked with him! He’s an A+++*

5 completed on August 12, 2022

Reviewed by Lisa C. for Steve Christie

Lees Summit, MO
Steve Christie and his team thoroughly answered my questions, eased my concerns and helped me obtain my desire to be a home owner. This team diligently worked around the clock to help me keep my closing date. The entire process was smooth sailing for me. Great job guys, thank you for being so great at what you do!

5 completed on August 12, 2022

Reviewed by Thomas B. for Jake Kolen

Malvern, PA
Jake was very informative. As first time buyers we had a lot of questions, and Jake was always responsive no matter how trivial our questions were. We got the feeling that he cared about our experience and we weren't just a number to him.

5 completed on August 12, 2022

Reviewed by Melissa D. for Alex Luboff

Lincoln University, PA
Knowledgeable friendly patient

5 completed on August 12, 2022

Reviewed by Faye D. for Lance Brothers

Freeport, FL
Lance was outstanding and so easy to work with through communication means (texting and email) that really worked for my busy lifestyle. He made the process of buying a home as easy as possible. I will definitely be referring him out in the future!

5 completed on August 12, 2022

Reviewed by Anthony P. for Keith O'Brien

Cottage Grove, MN
Keith has a lot of knowledge and is always willing to explain things in a way that is easy to understand

5 completed on August 12, 2022

Reviewed by Darlene G. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
Jon Humig was exceptionally friendly, informative, supportive and skilled. He made a very stressful time easier and was a professional in every way.

5 completed on August 12, 2022

Reviewed by Grant H. for Scott Mulder

Fuquay Varina, NC
He was very responsive and eager to help. Helped every step of the way and helped me perform a 3 week close on my house


Line


Back to top