Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5 completed on October 19, 2021

Reviewed by David G. for Jake Kolen

Gilbertsville, PA
Jake and his team were a pleasure to work with. They were readily available throughout the process to answer questions and give guidance no matter the time, they worked to our schedule.

5 completed on October 19, 2021

Reviewed by Lindsey F. for Julie Gill

Red Bank, NJ
Julie and her team helped us to close quickly on the house we purchased.

5 completed on October 19, 2021

Reviewed by Emory C. for Ivan Oberon

Tarzana, CA
Ivan is extremely helpful and patient. He was always available to guide us on what to do next and is great at communicating and advising. He’s great at what he does!!

5 completed on October 19, 2021

Reviewed by Dylon D. for Jonathan Haug

Chesapeake, VA
Very helpful and made my first experience buying a house easy!

5 completed on October 18, 2021

Reviewed by Roger S. for Terri Werth

Overland Park, KS
Terri was so incredibly fast to respond to everything and always letting us know what was next. Wonderful to deal with and incredibly knowledgeable.

5 completed on October 18, 2021

Reviewed by Yeimis G. for Sara Asselin

Hagerstown, MD
Sara eres una persona muy profesional, y me puede dar cuenta que amas tu trabajo te agradezco mucho mucho por ayudarme en todo el proceso de la documentación de la compra de mi casa y por por siempre tenerme informada en todo momento. Estoy encantada de recomendar a Sara.

5 completed on October 18, 2021

Reviewed by David M. for Philip Bailey

Swansea, MA
Mr. Philip was extremely pleasant and communicative throughout our first home buying process and cross country move. He is knowledgeable and helpful.

5 completed on October 18, 2021

Reviewed by Amanda A. for Curtis Fox

Vista, CA
Curtis went above and beyond to help in our buying process. We can’t thank him enough for his fast responding, knowledge and overall professionalism during our transaction.

5 completed on October 18, 2021

Reviewed by Gideon K. for Tatiana Ivleva Lopez

Ashburn, VA
Documents were explained really well before signing.

5 completed on October 18, 2021

Reviewed by Mason D. for Karen Berglund

Brainerd, MN
Every person I dealt with made a crazy decision to move across country easier and far less stressful.

5 completed on October 18, 2021

Reviewed by Lissette V. for brent king

Chicago, IL
Brent is so knowledgeable, professional, courteous and made me feel like he genuine cared about me and his profession!

5 completed on October 18, 2021

Reviewed by Kimberly H. for Dan Plunkett

Phoenix, MD
Dan really pulled through when I was atA very critical time of the loan process. He was dependable responsive and just a rockstar! And my hero!

5 completed on October 18, 2021

Reviewed by Shoba Y. for Alex Reilley

North Brunswick, NJ
Very helpful with great advise at the right time and fast processing.

5 completed on October 18, 2021

Reviewed by Margaret C. for Ryan Schuett

Waynesboro, VA
Ryan was communicative and did everything she could to find is the perfect loan for our situation. Her expertise and attention to detail saved us a ton of money and we closed on time! Yay Ryan!

5 completed on October 18, 2021

Reviewed by Venkatesh S. for Donna Mitchell Watkins

Wake Forest, NC
Everything happened in a timely manner.

5 completed on October 18, 2021

Reviewed by Ahmad A. for Rashel Yadegari

Santa Clara, CA
Rashel was extremely helpful and responsive throughout the process.

5 completed on October 18, 2021

Reviewed by LaTonya G. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Wendell, NC
Steve was attentive and kept all deadlines

5 completed on October 18, 2021

Reviewed by Alexander S. for Ryley Cidlik

Omaha, NE
Great stuff! Got me those Ryley rates!

5 completed on October 18, 2021

Reviewed by Tyler O. for Bill Mecklenburg

Whispering Pines, NC
Bill was extremely communicative and knowledgeable. He made my home buying experience very simple and was always available for advice. I’m beyond impressed with Bill and LeeAnne at prosperity. I will definitely recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a home.

5 completed on October 18, 2021

Reviewed by Latonya S. for Niccole Booker

Burleson, TX
The communication was great.

5 completed on October 18, 2021

Reviewed by James N. for Dennis Kinslow

Newtown Sq, PA
Dennis, DJ and their team were great. Thank you for all your help and support in the process. The underwriting team was frustrating in the end, asking for one new thing each day. Thankfully, Dennis and his team help us get through it to close and into our house!

5 completed on October 18, 2021

Reviewed by Ethan F. for Nicole Drummond

Minneapolis, MN
Nicole kept a constant line of communication open between us. Was incredibly timely with all necessary documents, and was extremely pleasant to work with.

5 completed on October 18, 2021

Reviewed by Chelsey H. for Kent Allen

Newfoundland, PA
Kent was easily accessible and efficient

5 completed on October 18, 2021

Reviewed by Gustav H. for Kent Allen

Newfoundland, PA
Kent Allen is the epitome of professionalism and personal care. I have used his services over the last 13 years, and I’ve never had anyone give me the response and service that he has. I would and have recommend him and his team without any reservations

5 completed on October 18, 2021

Reviewed by David K. for Devin Fitzgerald

Waukee, IA
Kept in touch


Line


Back to top