Skip to Content

Forbearance Information – Click here

COVID-19 Assistance Information - Click here

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on September 30, 2020

Reviewed by Daniel K. for Russ Christian

St. Michael, MN
Russ was very accessible and willing to answer any questions through the mortgage process.

4.8 completed on September 30, 2020

Reviewed by Kevin S. for Dan Karnowski

Lakeville, MN
All questions answered quickly. No surprises.

5.0 completed on September 29, 2020

Reviewed by Tina F. for Jenny Hanna

Lake Elmo, MN
She was very nice and answered all my questions in a timely manner.

5.0 completed on September 29, 2020

Reviewed by Ryan G. for Lori Perpich

Bloomington, MN
All good.

5.0 completed on September 29, 2020

Reviewed by Sheila R. for Sandra Dezell

Good Thunder, MN
Sandra was available at anytime for me to ask questions. She was there for me through many months looking for a house. I couldn't have asked for a better person to help me through it all

5.0 completed on September 29, 2020

Reviewed by Jeremy N. for Tony Lopez

Otsego, MN
Tony was great to work with. Being our first time buying a home we didn’t know what to expect and didn’t know a lot about the process. He was very easy to get a hold of and made the whole process easier. Glad we decided to get a second opinion on our preapproval because Tony was a far better guy to work with than our first preapproval contact.

4.2 completed on September 29, 2020

Reviewed by Jonathan A. for Breah Jawor

Woodbury, MN
Breah was very thorough and willing to work with my in a tough life situation and explained what I needed to make the sale work.

4.7 completed on September 29, 2020

Reviewed by Nathan K. for Breah Jawor

Maple Grove, MN
Breah was so helpful with explaining the steps and the number to us that at times were overwhelming as a first time home buyer. I was never worried that something was missing.

5.0 completed on September 29, 2020

Reviewed by Elena M. for Dan Karnowski

Apple Valley, MN
All the persons involved helpful in all the steps of the process.. Haven’t so many steps done by electronic means naked it really easy to get things done

4.8 completed on September 29, 2020

Reviewed by Brett U. for Breah Jawor

New Richmond, WI
Breah made sure my loan went through even with only a short time to get it done

5.0 completed on September 29, 2020

Reviewed by Michael E. for Keith O'Brien

West Saint Paul, MN
Good communication, very pleased

4.8 completed on September 29, 2020

Reviewed by Nicholas L. for Jenny Hanna

Blaine, MN
It was a pleasure working with Jenny. She is very knowledgeable and is quick to reply to questions.

4.8 completed on September 29, 2020

Reviewed by Elizabeth M. for Steve Mohabir

Minneapolis, MN
Steve went above and beyond for us. We live abroad and he worked with us communicating through different time zones. We had our Power of Attorneys sign the documents and one was two hours away from the other. He personally arranged for transport of documents from one to the othere. We've worked with him before this and we will always work with him and refer him to anyone we know who is looking.

5.0 completed on September 28, 2020

Reviewed by Terrance M. for Steve Mohabir

Minneapolis, MN
Steve wen above and beyond to make sure we could get our refi done coordinating between multiple parties and dealing with us in Australia.

5.0 completed on September 28, 2020

Reviewed by Nicholas O. for Chad Johnson

Chaska, MN
Chad was very informative and helpful along the way!

5.0 completed on September 28, 2020

Reviewed by Justin L. for Katie Strom

Stacy, MN
.

5.0 completed on September 28, 2020

Reviewed by Christopher A. for Lisa Anonen

Maple Lake, MN
Lisa was very knowledgeable, efficient and friendly. She made the process quick and as easy as possible.

5.0 completed on September 28, 2020

Reviewed by Nicholas D. for Bart Anderson

Aitkin, MN
Bart is great and very helpful. I would highly recommend.

5.0 completed on September 28, 2020

Reviewed by Samuel P. for Sue Larson

Minneapolis, MN
Sue is a great person and had all the knowledge and answers to help me refinance my home!

5.0 completed on September 28, 2020

Reviewed by Chris S. for Keith O'Brien

Eagan, MN
Keith and his team were amazing and always on top of things. I highly recommend them.

5.0 completed on September 28, 2020

Reviewed by Rupesh M. for Breah Jawor

Woodbury, MN
Breah is awesome! Always available when we had a question. Response was immediate. Ended up with good terms.

4.0 completed on September 28, 2020

Reviewed by Andrew A. for Karen Berglund

Coon Rapids, MN
I had a great experience working with them and couldn't have imagined being more pleased with the results

4.0 completed on September 28, 2020

Reviewed by Kelly G. for Jenny Hanna

White Bear Lake, MN
My refinance was delayed due to underwriting and I had to call to find out, but other than that, everything went great!

5.0 completed on September 27, 2020

Reviewed by Sabrina B. for Breah Jawor

Lake Elmo, MN
N/A

4.8 completed on September 27, 2020

Reviewed by Jared W. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
This was the 2nd time we used Kathy for our mortgage needs and she was stellar each time. Informative and concise.

5.0 completed on September 27, 2020

Reviewed by Chad K. for Steve Mohabir

Brooklyn Park, MN
Steve took on our mortgage loan request on extremely short notice, and made it happen in an extremely busy real estate market. Because of his effort, we are in a home that we thoroughly enjoy.

5.0 completed on September 27, 2020

Reviewed by Nicholas K. for Bart Anderson

Minnetonka, MN
Bart is great to work with. He knows is stuff in and out and stays on top of everything along the way. 5 out of 5 stars!

5.0 completed on September 27, 2020

Reviewed by Joel S. for Lisa Anonen

Orono, MN
Lisa was extremely effective and efficient. She knew how to navigate the complexities of our transaction and communicated timely with us. We’re grateful to be able to work with Lisa!

5.0 completed on September 27, 2020

Reviewed by Betty C. for Russ Christian

Fridley, MN
The process went smooth, with a business approach, caring and a smile.

5.0 completed on September 27, 2020

Reviewed by Tyler E. for Lisa Anonen

Bloomington, MN
Lisa was very helpful in getting us the best rate possible as well as answering any questions we had along the way. Thank you Lisa!

5.0 completed on September 26, 2020

Reviewed by Bryan B. for Shane Hofmann

Eagan, MN
everyone was cool and helpful

4.2 completed on September 26, 2020

Reviewed by MOHAMMED N. for Breah Jawor

Woodbury, MN
Breah did help me take a good decision and she had all the answers to my queries. Thank you so much Breah

5.0 completed on September 26, 2020

Reviewed by Nancy D. for Lori Perpich

White Bear Lake, MN
Great rate, better than others. Quick response to any questions. Very friendly.

4.0 completed on September 26, 2020

Reviewed by Abby R. for Keith O'Brien

Excelsior, MN
We are happy with our rate for refinance; I felt like the process was a little slow, and that closing costs were a little high (our neighbors just closed with someone else and closing costs were lower). But overall, happy and grateful to have this new rate for our mortgage.

5.0 completed on September 26, 2020

Reviewed by Patrick T. for Amy Loftus

Richfield, MN
Amy has been such a great help in our refinance. The whole process went smooth. She is really knowledgeable and was very quick to answer all of our questions. I would recommend her for all your re-finance needs.

5.0 completed on September 26, 2020

Reviewed by Elana W. for Keith O'Brien

Eden Prairie, MN
Very prompt in responses and helped explain everything from Start to finish!

4.8 completed on September 25, 2020

Reviewed by Eric O. for Steve Mohabir

St. Louis Park, MN
Clear, concise help, from start to finish.

4.8 completed on September 25, 2020

Reviewed by Dan K. for Jenny Hanna

Maplewood, MN
Easy to get a hold of and responsive to any questions or concerns.

4.7 completed on September 25, 2020

Reviewed by Christina K. for Lori Perpich

Roseville, MN
Lori was quick to answer all my questions and made the process go smoothly!

4.8 completed on September 25, 2020

Reviewed by Mark N. for Joe Tupy

New Brighton, MN
The video messages from Joe were great! It made it easy to hear from him when we weren't able to meet in person.

4.8 completed on September 25, 2020

Reviewed by Cole D. for Keith O'Brien

Edina, MN
Easy to work with and fast responding.

4.5 completed on September 25, 2020

Reviewed by Phillip B. for Breah Jawor

Lake Elmo, MN
Na

5.0 completed on September 25, 2020

Reviewed by Sheri J. for Jeffrey Stephens

Saint Paul Park, MN
Jeff is very informative...very friendly..easy to talk to...he was wonderful!!! Thanks So Much!!!!!

5.0 completed on September 25, 2020

Reviewed by Elisabeth C. for Amy Loftus

Saint Louis Park, MN
NA

5.0 completed on September 25, 2020

Reviewed by Brian C. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
Great service and communication. Kathy made the process smooth and easy to understand every step of the way.

5.0 completed on September 25, 2020

Reviewed by Amy N. for Joe Tupy

New Brighton, MN
Joe worked hard for us! He got a great rate and helped us save so much money a month! I couldn't be happier!!

4.8 completed on September 25, 2020

Reviewed by Beverly B. for Keith O'Brien

Bloomington, MN
Keith was helpful and available as needed

4.8 completed on September 25, 2020

Reviewed by Brooke S. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
Super kind and professional! Thanks again :)

5.0 completed on September 25, 2020

Reviewed by Aakash S. for Chris Wright

Roseville, MN
Thanks it was great

5.0 completed on September 24, 2020

Reviewed by Michael P. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
Kathy was quick to respond to our questions! Always great working with her!

5.0 completed on September 24, 2020

Reviewed by Manojit B. for Josh Sullivan

Eagan, MN
Great to work with Josh.

5.0 completed on September 24, 2020

Reviewed by Amanda H. for Bart Anderson

Shorewood, MN
Bart was amazing to work with throughout our entire home-buying process!


Line


Back to top